Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Huntington, NY

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter172 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 21, 2018

Liposuction - Everyone from start to finish was helpful and answered all my questions. The whole process was very easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 05, 2018

Liposuction - Good work very professional staff[Single best thing is...] Look better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2018

Fantastic Doctor and staff - I had an extended abdominoplasty and liposuction this week with Dr. Layliev and I couldn’t be happier. He has hands of gold and his nursing staff and office staff are the best I have ever had dealings with. Thank you Dr. Layliev and you awesome staff for treating me like family. I will recommend you and your practice always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 05, 2018

I had a tummy tuck done and lipo to the back and hips almost four months ago and could not be happier with the results. It has been life changing. After four consultations with other plastic surgeons I have to say nobody had Dr. Romanelli's bed side manor. I felt like I was I good hands and not just another patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 27, 2018

Liposuction - Excellent bedside manner. Friendly staff. No waiting. Good results.Dr. Puncus's approachable manner and willingness to answer an and all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Dr john layliev great caring an understanding1 your needs are meet an2 most important he cares about his patients3 he loves helping people his staff is just as caring I WOULD RECOMMEND EVERYONE WHO NEEDS COSMETIC SURGERY great job doctor 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 20, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Romanelli and his entire staff are amazing. They allowed me to feel comfortable, answering any questions or concerns. I had my procedure exactly a year ago and couldn't be happier with my results or the way I was treated throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 20, 2018

Tummy Tuck - from the moment I walked in everyone was so nice. The front desk, the nursing staff and dr. Romanellie made my experience very enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 19, 2018

Dr. Romanelli and his staff are amazing. They are all so kind and compassionate. When I had a question, they saw me within a few hours. The results of my abdominoplasty is beyond what I imagined. I would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2018

The care I received from Dr. Pincus was beyond exceptional. I do not believe that I could have had a more positive experience....it was truly the BEST of the BEST. The surgeries changed my life in such a remarkable way..Not only do I look better than I did..I am setting and working hard towards goals I never thought I would achieve. The best thing about this surgical experience was that I had a extremely skilled Surgeon performing my surgeries to deliver me SUPERIOR RESULTS ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 15, 2018

Mommy Makeover - The office staff, nurses, and especially my surgeon were all extremely warm and comforting throughout my entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 15, 2018

Mommy Makeover - The care I received from the Surgeon as well as all of the other medical professionals at this practice was beyond exceptional. I do not believe that I could have had a more positive experience...It truly was the best of the best!The best thing about this surgical experience was that I had a extremely skilled surgeon performing my surgeries to deliver me superior results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2018

I am a repeat patient at Dr. Romanellis office and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The work I got done came out amazing and I'm very happy. I always recommend him anytime someone asks for a referral and would never go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 14, 2018

Tummy Tuck - The way I am treated fro when I first walk in for consultation until I walk out after all post-op visits. Amazing staff at that office especially nurses and Dr. Romanelli. Best service I've ever received. I am so comfortable in my body now. I am no longer insecure about my myself and ans I look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 14, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Dr Romanelli and his entire staff were always professional and understanding. They always made sure I had all the information I needed, and day of my procedure made me feel comfortable and in good hands. I am pleased with the results! Jessica, patient coordinator, is very friendly and helpful. All the nurse staff and of course Dr Romanelli and other doctors were excellent- so supportive and helped build my confidence to have the procedure. Will definitely consider going back! Team of friendly, supportive, professionals! And,of course, the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 14, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Everyone was professional nice and informative Dr romanelli is wonderful. He really listened More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 14, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Loved the whole staff!! They were informative, caring, professional & kind. Feel better about myself More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 14, 2018

Liposuction - Dr. Pincus was extremely nice and listened to my concerns about my body. He did an excellent job and I am highly pleased with the outcome. It's only been 5.5 weeks since surgery and I noticed results within the first couple days. I am so happy I decided to go through with the surgery and had Dr. Pincus do it. I'd love to have to him do another procedure for me! Overall, extremely satisfied!! I hated the way I looked, and no amount of exercise was getting rid of my trouble areas. Having this done has given me so much more confidence and motivation to continue to keep up with exercise and fitness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 13, 2018

Fat Transfer - Love the results ... I’m very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Romanelli did a fantastic job of making me feel comfortable right away. His staff was wonderful and professional from start to finish. I couldn’t have been in better hands. The procedure went perfectly and the recovery was smooth as well. I am beyond pleased with my results! Because of Dr. Romanelli and his impeccable staff, I am the happiest I’ve ever been with my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2018

Professional & Friendly - Amazing ! Kind and friendly , professional staff , amazing results. They took the time with me to find the perfect fit for me . The surgery day cane & I was in & out . Recovery time was minimal . The results are simply amazing . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2018

Five Stars - Wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Pincus is Amazing! - From the minute I met Dr. Pincus I knew he was the surgeon for me. I had a mommy make over in June. From the front desk to the amazing PA and NP.. to the nurses who took care of me over night in their surgical suite and April the OR nurse who held my hand until I was asleep because I was nervous. The anesthesiologist that had me laughing. I can’t say enough good things about this office. Dr. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2018

Best Plastic Surgeon on Long Island :-) - I am very happy with my decision choosing Dr. Pincus to perform my surgeries. The consultation went very well. I left the consultation feeling good about moving forward with the surgeries. He never once tried to upsell me. He had not only my best interest at heart but my wallet.When the pain killers wore off and my temporary insanity set in all of my questions and concerns were handled in a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 17, 2018

Dr. Romanelli and His Staff Are Excellent. - Dr. Romanelli did an excellent job. He is kind, funny, and took the time to explain everything. I looked bikini ready right after my procedure! (It looked awesome) April, Jill, Melissa, and Kelly took such great care of me. A really good experience. I’m glad I finally had my tummy tuck and lipo done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 17, 2018

Should have done it sooner. - I have had the most amazing experience with Dr Romanelli and his staff. He is caring and listens very well to what you want. They go out of the way to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this office. I can thank them enough. My surgery was a true life change for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2018

Awesome Doctor, Great Experience ! - I had a great experience with Dr. Pincus. I felt very comfortable with him and the entire staff from my first consult visit. The results were amazing and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I would recommend him to anyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 02, 2018

Tummy Tuck - The staff is very friendly and nice. Dr. Romanelli is a good listener and very respectful of my opinions and ideas. The office wait time is always very reasonable and they are very informative if there are any delays. The office is clean and very classy. I find Dr. Romanelli to have a calming approach and puts me at ease rather quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 01, 2018

Fantastic!!!! - I had an incredible experience with Dr.Layliev. He is a true professional as well as very easy to speak with. I have not had a doctor before who has a much knowledge as him about the face. He's fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2018

Thankful! - Dr. Romanelli and his staff are beyond amazing. They are so kind and treated me with great care. I love my results, I highly recommend using Dr. Romanelli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2018

I Am Confident Again Thanks to Dr. Pincus - Dr. Pincus and the staff at Romanelli Cosmetic Surgery are truly incredible! I am four weeks post op after having breast augmentation, a crescent lift, a tummy tuck and liposuction. Although still swollen, I am so pleased with the results already! I feel confident with my body for the first time in many years thanks to Dr. Pincus and his staff. Every step of the process, from the first... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 12, 2018

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Romanelli, was very nice and really listened to what I wanted to achieved. I went for a breast augmentation , breast lift , Rhinoplasty and Tummy tuck and came out with a Rhinoplasty and breast augmentation due to his caring advise. I did not need all of those procedures. I appreciated his honesty and the way he show me what the results would be thru his imaging technology; which by the way were very accurate. I was concern about every detail and he took time to help me put at eased with my results and the time it takes for recovery. I am very satisfy and would definitively recommend his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

The doctors and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 12, 2018

Liposuction - It was an easy and comforatble experience. All of my expectations were well managedI feel better about my body More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 08, 2018

Dr Romanelli is an amazing physician and his staff was extremely compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2018

Great Dr. I not only did I choose him once, but trusted him so much I went back a second time. Very Satisfied Great Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2018

Five Stars - Absolutely amazing. Doc, you never let me down!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 02, 2018

Dr Romanelli made me feel so at ease during all aspects of the procedure...consultation, and surgery as well as follow ups. This is especially helpful with what tends to be a sensitive or embarrassing subject...His OR and recovery nurses were so calming and reassuring that I felt completely relaxed and in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2018

I am now one week post-op - From the start Dr. Pincus was very confident and quickly put me at ease. I am now one week post-op and my results are amazing already. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Thus far nothing but good things to say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2018

Highly recommend - I continue to be impressed with Dr. Layliev’s knowledge and professionalism. He helps you make the best decisions for your body to achieve the results you desire. He was very clear about the process of surgery and recovery, and I couldn’t be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2018

Fantastic experience! - My experience with Dr. Pincus exceeded all my expectations. I had liposuction to 4 areas and I could not be happier with my result. Throughout the process from initial consult to day of surgery and after Dr. Pincus and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable and confident with my decisions. They did not hesitate to address any concerns I had and were always available for questions if I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2018

Liposuction- two years later. - I had my liposuction done by Dr Pincus 2 years ago and it was the best decision of my life. I had downshifted my activity level when I gave up my outdoor job for one that was behind the desk. The result was that stubborn ring around the middle that no matter how much exercise I did, I could only maintain my size but never get down to my ideal image. After consulting with plastic surgeons in my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2018

I had an amazing experience - Dr.Layliev was extremely reassuring and was able to answer all my questions and concerns prior to my procedure with him. I truly recommend using Dr.Layliev for any procedures you are looking to get done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 17, 2018

Five Stars - Fantastic experience. Very pleasant and personable and I could not be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2018

I have nothing but tremendous compliments for both Dr. Romanelli and Dr. Pincus. They have been nothing but helpful in answering all of my questions and really made me feel truly comfortable heading into surgery. I could not have trusted any other doctor more than I did the both of them for both my health as well as my surgical goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 11, 2018

Five Stars - Dr Romanelli is very professional and carrying which maked me very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

My tummy tuck looks amazing! Dr. Layliev is truly a surgical artist and his bedside manner is amazing. It’s only been a few weeks and the shape and contour is so sexy. I love my belly button- it’s in innie now and looks so natural. He’s a true gem and my girlfriends are lining up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Romanelli was extremely professional. His staff ensured I was comfortable throughout my entire experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Romanelli, I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Layliev was great from my first consultation to where I am now, which is almost 2 weeks post op. He was clear with explaining my procedures from beginning to end and always happy to spend time with me answering questions. His bed side manner and calls following the procedure were much appreciated. I would highly recommend him, which I have already done to a few friends and even nurses in the hospital. I had come to Dr. Layliev for a breast reduction and possible tummy tuck. I have 4 children and my breasts were large and to me unattractive. I had huge shoulder indentations and my neck always hurt. I had been thinking of having a breast reduction for 10 years but I was scared of the procedure as well how it would change my overall appearance and proportion. I finally spoke to my gynecologist and I heard about Dr. Romanelli's office on the radio. I made the big step of schedule it a consultation. I discussed my concerns and questions, which I would suggest to write down. My first visit I was so nervous I do not think I asked many questions but by the time my second visit I was more prepared and Dr. Layliev was wonderful in reassuring any of my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2018

Sharing Experience to Help Those Thinking About the Procedure - Dr. James Romanelli is an amazing surgeon and person! He performed my labiaplasty, after my gyno recommended him. I was nervous because his website didn't state that he did the procedure, but I went with him and I am extremely pleased with the results. Everyone in that office made me feel very comfortable, and I am so glad and thankful that I choose him! THANK YOU DR. ROMANELLI!!!!! you literally changed my life!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

I am thrilled with the results for my surgery. Dr. Romanelli and his staff were wonderful. I stayed overnight in his office to recover and the care I received was exceptional. The nurses were very attentive and could not have been more wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2018

Dr Romanelli is very professional and never made me feel uncomfortable or felt like i was being judged. He was very patient and listened to all my concerns, answered all my questions, and made sure i was set up to get the exact results i wanted. I would recommend him and his team to everyone i know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2018

I had two procedures done last week - one by Dr. Pincus and one by Dr. Romanelli - and I can't say enough wonderful things about both surgeons. Upon walking into their office, I immediately felt at ease with their warm reception staff and clean, simple waiting room. All of the staff went above and beyond to make sure I wasn't feeling pressured or rushed and that I got all the information I needed. For both of my consults, the doctors spent a tremendous amount of time with me going over the procedures, healing timelines, and what I should expect for results. I immediately felt that I could trust both of them and did not hesitate to book that day. I am a week out and I am already in love with my results, and that is still with all my stitches, swelling, and bruising! I can't wait for the months to come. I will recommend this practice to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure and will always go to them in the future should I decide to get anything else done. Best doctors I have encountered anywhere! And a special shout out to Theresa who is amazing with all things billing and insurance, and was an angel for answering all my calls and emails!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2018

Dr. Pincus is such a joy to be around. Not only does he have an infectious personality (which is important as it translates to his incredible bedside manner), but he set realistic expectations and spent all the time I needed answering my questions and concerns about surgery. I am only a week out but am so excited to see the results he worked so hard to deliver for me. I will not hesitate to return to Dr. Pincus should I elect any other procedures, and will refer him to anyone including friends and family considering cosmetic surgery as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2018

Five Stars - The experience I had with Dr. Pincus was everything I could have imagined and more. My results are more than what I had expected and they will only get better! I highly recommend coming to see him. The staff has been beyond helpful throughout the entire process. Coming here was the best choice I could have made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2018

Doctors and staff were FANTASTIC. Could not be happier!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 29, 2018

Dr Romanelli and his staff are very caring people. Not once did I feel awkward. From my first visit to my post op visits, they took care excellent care of me and my concerns. I also left the office feeling confident that I made the right decision to have a breast reduction and tummy tuck. My results are outstanding. I wish I would have done this 20 years ago. My self-esteem has risen greatly. Back and shoulder pain is gone. Thank you so much. Cannot wait to show off my new figure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 20, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Dr Romanelli made me feel very comfortable and I felt I could trust him. He was very honest with me about expected results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Wonderful doctor, friendly staffHave the stomach I wanted More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent staff. Entire experience from beginning to end was great. The consultation was extremely informative, the doctor was respectful, explained everything and was encouraging to reach goals even after the surgery. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 27, 2018

Tummy Tuck - The overall experience was fantastic. The entire staff, especially the nurses and surgeon were amazing. I can't say enough about the experience. I am no longer embarrassed to leave my house, worried that people will ask if I am pregnant!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2018

Amazing results and experience! - My experience with Dr.Pincus exceeded all my expectations. Throughout the process from my initial consult to day of surgery and follow up's, Dr.Pincus and his staff made me feel extremely confident and comfortable with all my decisions. They did not hesitate to address any concerns I had and were always available when needed. Overall I am thrilled with my experience and my results and would recommend Dr.Pincus and his staff to anyone looking to get cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 20, 2018

Five Stars - Outstanding service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 16, 2018

I cannot say enough about what a wonderful experience I had with Dr. Romanelli and his staff. His office staff is absolutely wonderful. He and Marisa are both so personable, professional and really listen to you. I am thrilled will my results and would highly recommended Dr. Romanelli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Wonderful experience. I would recommend to anyone. Great doctor and staff. Very friendly. Made my experience wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2018

How lucky was I - When I consulted with Dr. Pincus it was for liposuction for my belly fat. He advised against that stating that I would another surgery to remove all of the excess skin, but then recommended a tummy tuck which would encompass both issues. That was when I knew he was the surgeon for me. I’m 68 years old and didn’t make this decision quickly, but clearly it was the right decision to make. I had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 18, 2018

Great Doctor - I am 57 and have had 3 procedures done by Dr. Pincus. I've had breast augmentation, tummy tuck and just recently my upper arms. I could not be more happier with the way he handled me, he explained each procedure answered all of my questions and always put me at ease. It has been a very long journey for me and I am so glad that it ended with a man like him. I've never been more happier with... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2018

From the moment I step foot into the office, I was greeted with a smile by the front desk staff, offered a cup of coffee. This immediately put me ease. I consulted with Dr.Romanelli who was very thorough, I booked my Mommy Makeover for the following month. Needless to say, I am thrilled with my new look. My confidence has returned. I now tell all my family and friends about Dr. Romanelli and the office. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 11, 2018

Tummy Tuck - I liked the atmosphrere and the honesty of the surgent . He wasn’t pushy and didn’t pressure both times I came in for my consultation . He also did a great job!!I feel better and not self conscious . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 10, 2018

Tummy Tuck - I felt very comfortable at my consultation with the Dr and the coordinator Jessica is very pleasant to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 08, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Dr Pincus was knowledgeable and made me feel quite at ease with the procedures that he was going to perform. He was available when I was concerned about a situation and scheduled an in office follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2018

Amazing - Dr. Pincus is wonderful! Not only is he an amazing surgeon and truly passionate about his work, his bedside manner is rare to find. I felt comfortable from the moment I met him. I never felt rushed speaking to him or asking questions. I am so happy with my results and I know with time they will get better and better. I have already recommended Dr. Pincus and will continue to do so. He is a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 03, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Pincus! Great doctor, listened to everything I was concerned about and reassured me and guided me through all 3.I've had 3 procedures done at this facility and was very pleased with the way they took care of me for all 3 surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 27, 2017

Tummy Tuck - All good things to say. Professional, clean, courteous and accommodating. 5 stars in my book. Worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2017

Highly skilled and Precise - Although unhappy with my eyelids for several years, I was reluctant to get surgery. A friend referred me to Dr. Pincus and got me to agree to meet him for a consultation. I'm glad I did. After meeting with Dr. Pincus and his staff, I booked my surgery that same day. From the initial phone call, the staff was warm and eager to answer any questions. I had my surgery the day before... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 28, 2017

Saddle Bags and Chubby Thighs - Dr. Layliev (in Nashville at the time) performed liposuction to my inner/outer thighs and "love handle" region. He was extremely professional and well versed in the procedure. He prepared me well for expectations at various stages during and after the surgery. He truly went above and beyond to make my entire experience as streamlined as possible. I was (and remain) very happy with my results. I was entirely shocked at how much of a difference the surgery made. My pants fit so much better and I feel much more confident about my body, even after having three kids in the past decade. I am grateful for Dr. Layliev's honesty, skills, education and overall compassion for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2017

Doctor Romanelli is amazing! - Doctor Romanelli and his staff are wonderful! From my consultation, through surgery and recovery, till now the whole staff has been so caring and pleasant. I’m also very grateful for Doctor Romanelli’s skill, my breasts look incredible, lipo amazing and the fat injections have given me a nice tush!! It was a great experience and am so happy to have choose his office for my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 06, 2017

Liposuction - It's only been 12days post op of my lipo and fat transfer and I feel and look like a different person.. I'm not hiding my double chin any more when i speak to people and I am soo much more confident. It's only been 12days and I can't imagine how much better it will look in a few months. .I am a returning patient after being extremely happy with my mini tummy tuck and breast augmentation 9yrs ago with Dr Romanelli. Dr Pincus performed lipo and fat transfer and it's only been 12 days post op and I feel and look amazing already.. Dr Pincus and his staff were amazing.. Very professional and they made me feel soo comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 26, 2017

I love the outcome of my tummy tuck! - I had an excellent experience with Dr. Romanelli and his staff. From the moment I arrived for my surgery I felt well cared for and in very good hands. Immediately after surgery I was in a suite with my own private nurse who genuinely cared about my comfort. In addition to Dr. Romanelli, I was seen by Dr. Pincus and the PA Marissa. I have nothing but positive things to say about all of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 26, 2017

Tummy Tuck - The doctor and staff were amazing and friendly and I felt they genuinely cared for me before and after surgery. I passed out twice before going home and dr romanelli came back to check on me and he held my hand and seemed genuinely concerned. Dr romanelli listens and gives truthful answers and he is calm and attentive. The staff was incredible and nice and I never felt alone. They made me as comfortable as possible. The follow up care has been wonderful and though the procedure is done and the fees are paid, I continue to feel like I’m an important patient and I’m never rushed or ignored. Likely the reason this was my second procedure with dr romanelli. I trust him immensely.I’m still recovering but I feel more confident in my appearance and I’m pleased with the results so far. The scar is quite red and a bit scary to look at but I know it will get better with time. I feel like my body reflects what I feel on the inside and the anxiety I felt to show my body has diminished. I know the scar will get better, but the overall result is just as dr romanelli described. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 25, 2017

Liposuction - Looks great and I'm very satisfied with the resultsProfessional, knowledgeable and they care about yourOpinion More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 09, 2017

Tummy Tuck - I was just as happy and satisfied with the procedure as I was my prior procedure just a few years back so I didn’t hesitate to come back to Dr. Romanelli .. he was great as was his whole office. Im having a little issue but I know he will take care of it so even with that being said, I am confident in Dr. Romanelli and will come back for anything I need. The confidence I now have again does wonders for my self esteem and my sex life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 04, 2017

Tummy Tuck - My stomach is totally flat, even goes in and I now have a waist! He did my flanks and the flank fat is gone!Before the procedure my stomach looked 6 months pregnant. When Dr Pinkus told me he would make my stomach go in and give me a waist, honestly I thought he was exaggerating. He wasn't. He literally has changed my life. I feel wonderful and more confident. I'm over the top thrilled with the results. Couldn't be happier. Best thing I did. Thank you Dr Pinkus. You are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 26, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Dr Romanelli was highly recommended to me. He was very professional and the office staff was friendly and engaging. Made me feel more at ease. He explained the procedure. I was shown the surgery room as well as the after care room. I still have questions, but I am comfortable asking them to this accommodating and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2017

Just had my 3rd procedure with Dr Romanelli. It is 48 hours post op and I feel terrific and look wonderful! I have done exhaustive research in choosing a plastic surgeon and I couldn't be more pleased. Dr Romanelli is impeccably creative and talented. I have sent many friends and family members to him forSurgery as well and they still thank me! Beyond his talents Dr Romanelli has a warm and caring bedside manner and a great sense of humor! I adore him and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 23, 2017

Tummy Tuck - My experience with my surgery and staff was beyond my expectations. I will and have recommend this office to my family and friends. I felt at ease before and after my surgery. Dr. Pincus and his staff made me feel at ease from the moment I walked into the office for the initial consultation until the end of my surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 04, 2017

Mommy Makeover - staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The Doctor was kind and considerate. He intently listened to what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 01, 2017

Liposuction - Dr. Pincus sealed the deal for me. The warmth of his personality and understanding of what I wanted was terrific. He was honest enough to make recommendations as to which types of surgeries would be best for me. The outcome is very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 21, 2017

Liposuction - Great bed side manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 18, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Romanelli and his staff are amazing. They answered every question I had and made me feel comfortable before the procedure and the after care was great. I am highly satisfied with the Results of my tummy tuck I am more comfortable with the way I look and my clothes fit great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 18, 2017

Tummy Tuck - From the first day I visited the facility they all made me feel very welcomed. I was very nervous about disrobing but Dr. Pincus made me feel very comfortable. I not only had a tummy tuck done I had breast implants done and in October I'm having my arms done. I tell everyone who asks who did my surgery that he is the best Doctor to go to. He was very informative before and after both surgeries and cared about all of my concerns. All in all I was highly satisfied. [patient name]Both of my procedures have changed my life drastically. For a very long time I have never been happy with my looks. I can honestly say that I love the way I look now thanks to Dr. Pincus. People compliment me everyday (that has never happened to me before). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 03, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Everyone is as pleasant and easy do deal with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 23, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Dr romanelli listen to what I had wanted and I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. Confidence for sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 06, 2017

Tummy Tuck - I am an office Manager for a Surgeons office and Dr. Romanelli is highly respected. My secretary had a Tummy Tuck with Dr. Romanelli and I saw first hand the satisfaction of my secretary and how wonderful she feels and looks. My Consultation with him face to face was very relaxing and he was very easy to talk to about concerns and issues. I was anxious and feeling embarrassed to show him my tummy but he made me feel at ease which was an important factor as a patient. I would recommend Dr. Romanelli not only as a skilled Surgeon but as a doctor who makes you feel relaxed and comfortable with a superb bedside manner. I have not had my procedure but I am confident Dr. Romanelli will take good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2017

Fat Transfer - The doctor and nurse were very knowledgeable. They were both answered my questions and concerns to my satisfaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 19, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Extremely friendly staff who made me feel comfortable. I felt safe and protected. I'm excited to have my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2017

Excellent experience and beyond happy!! - There isn't enough space to explain all the positive interactions I had with Dr. Romanelli and his staff. The level of care, attention and engagement was better than any other doctor I consulted. The results exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend Dr. Romanelli. Excellent response, high level of professional care and exceptional results with my procedure left me happier... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 30, 2017

Thigh Lift - Dr Romanelli and his entire staff are professional and kind. They are all attentive to the patients needs prior to and after surgery. This is a top notch practice for sure!I will highly recommend Dr Romanelli to anyone I know seeking cosmetic surgery!Being able to buy and wear pants/jeans without having to feel self conscious about the protrusion of my upper thighs is such an amazing feeling! There are many more styles to choose from now too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 13, 2017

Thigh Lift - Dr Romanelli and his entire staff are kind and understanding. I have had several procedures at his practice. Dr Romanelli's facility and expertise far exceed other cosmetic surgeons on Long Island. I can wear shirt for the first time in 20 years! I am so sincerely grateful to add Romanelli. He truly changed my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 20, 2017

Liposuction - I had tummy tuck and breast augmentation with another provider who did a good job but wanted a second opinion for future surgery. I liked Dr Rominelli's bed side manner and also like the atmosphere of the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr David Pincus is one of the best surgeons on Long Island. Him and his staff are very kind and welcoming . Not only does Dr Pincus make you feel extremely comfortable, but he takes the time to listen to his patients concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 30, 2017

Tummy Tuck - I was very comfortable and cancelled another consultation I had with another doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 30, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Friendly and knowledgeable staff and surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 16, 2017

Tummy Tuck - From the time I had my first visit with Dr. Romanelli up until now 2 months after my surgery, I knew I made the right decision from the office staff to the nurses they were all amazing. They all made me feel comfortable, they answered all my questions and not once did I feel like I was making the wrong decision. I would Highly recommend Dr. Romanelli to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 27, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I was concerned about infection and he spoke about things that he would do to lower that rate of possible infection. He made me feel confident that he would take care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 06, 2016

Tummy Tuck - The staff and surgeon were all very nice, thorough and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 30, 2016

Tummy Tuck - From start to finish I was 100% confident in choosing Dr. Romanelli for my surgery. I had friends who highly recommended him for my procedure. I was extremely satisfied not only with Dr. Romanelli and the outcome of my procedure, but with his staff and facility as well. I was always very comfortable. My procedure has changed my life in the most positive way, and I recommend and will continue to recommend Dr. Romanelli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 20, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Romanelli and his entire staff were extremely professional and highly experienced. My expectations were met above and beyond what I could've ever imagined. The pre-op and aftercare were so helpful and extremely attentive. Thank you for taking such good care of me. My confidence level has increased to a new level More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 17, 2016

Other - I was highly satisfied with my experience so far because the staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They made me feel comfortable to ask questions and never during the process did I feel rushed. It was obvious that this practice considers its patients a priority and that they were competent educating me as well as helping me feel as ease to make a confident decision moving forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 17, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Romanelli is a kind, highly skilled surgeon. Excellent bedside manner.From start to finish, Dr.Romanelli and his staff did everything right. They were available to answer questions and put my mind at ease. The facility is clean and the staff is friendly and accommodating. Most important was Dr. Romanelli's excellent bedside manner and his amazing expertise as a surgeon. I am not a skinny gal but he was able to make my stomach as flat as a board. Highly, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 12, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Everyone was amazing and very caring! I knew I was in great care with Dr. Romanelli, Dr. Mancini and the entire staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 17, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr Romanelli is an amazing surgeon. I couldnt be happier with the results of my Breast Augmentation. He has a wonderful bedside manner and makes you feel at ease. His staff is friendly and very helpful as well. He performed my tummy tuck back in 2013 and I couldn't be more pleased. He truly is the best!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 17, 2016

Tummy Tuck - The time that Dr Romanelli and Joanne took with me.The entire staff from beginning to end were extremely caring, and patient with all my questions and concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 15, 2016

Liposuction - I was referred by a physician that is a friend of my husband and I. Not only was I comfortable with the surgeon, the entire staff is absolutely lovely. I'm so looking forward to scheduling my procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Results are fantastic (with minimal discomfort)!Dr. Romanelli & his entire staff are top-notch. I couldn't have asked for better care or a better overall experience. Caring, compassionate, responsive and highly competent professionals - just the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 04, 2016

After consults in Boston and New York, I scheduled liposuction with Dr. Pincus. Dr. Pincus is so welcoming, professional in the consultation. Dr. Pincus recommended local anesthesia- awake during the procedure w/ minor discomfort. He spoke honestly about the risks and limitations of surgery and walked through the procedure and the healing process. Total procedure 1.5 hours - and no pain! His bedside manner, and skill FAR exceeded expectations.Went out to dinner 45 mins after the surgery- No pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 21, 2016

Face Lift - I feel more confident and worry less about my appearance. Gives me more time to enjoy life.I Love how my facelift came out. Not too much, scars hardly visible. Just great. Dr Romanelli also suggested eyelids which I am so glad he did. What a huge difference that made in the look of my eyes. Amazing!I also had a breast augmentation and on Dr Romanelli's suggestion I west one size larger than I was going to go. Also so glad I did. Completely happy! His experience shows so much in his knowing just the right things to do for the best outcome.Joanne was also amazing as well as the nurse on my overnight stay. Sorry I can't remember her name. She was so helpful and patient with me. Overall great experience! Also did a tummy tuck, also great result. No complaints. Thank you so much to everyone from scheduling to surgery and through recovery! Best experience ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 12, 2016

Tummy Tuck - The genuine concern with my overall care and happiness.Dr. Romanelli was very good in listening to my concerns and addressing them. I am happy with the results of my surgery, and I feel very taken care of before and following the surgery. The staff is wonderful and extremely nice. My overnight stay experience was great and the nurse was excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Romanelli to others and I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2016

Dr Pincus is very friendly, confident, and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very calm and confident going into the surgery. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my experience and would do it all over again the exact same way! Dr. Pincus and his staff were beyond encouraging and realistic of my goals every step of the way. I always felt supported and knowledgeable along the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

Doctor Pincus is an excellent plastic surgery specialist,very kind attentive,kind and professional .He and his very very welcome friendly team will make everyone feel safe and taken care ,specially the post op ...He is talented and professional beyond his age .I cannt post my pic ,but have to admit ,that he made me looking like a moviestar.THANK YOU DOC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2016

Dr Pincus was amazing; from the initial consultation, he was patient and took the time to thoroughly explain every step of the process and all available options. The entire staff was genuinely interested. The results are amazing and it's the best decision I've ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 21, 2016

Labiaplasty - The entire staff was informative and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2016

Liposuction - I felt comfortable in doing this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2016

I had surgery with dr. Romanelli 6 years ago and have since recommended many friends to him. I found the Dr. And his staff to be both professional and caring and will definitely be using him again in the future. Thank you Dr. Romanelli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 16, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I have so much more confidence. I love looking in the mirror and trying on clothes! I can't believe it is me! I could not be any happier with the results and overall experience I had with Dr. Romanelli and his staff. I was extremely anxious before the surgery and not only did everyone make me feel more comfortable, but the staff really was amazing while I was in recovery. A few weeks after my surgery, I called the office with a concern and with no questions asked, the office was opened early the next morning so I could visit and get peace of mind. This was an extremely positive experience all around. So happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 15, 2016

Mommy Makeover - The outcome Office staff very helpful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 20, 2016

Other - The boost of confidence it gave me. The whole staff was very personable and honest. They all made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 14, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Dr romanelli is a miracle eorker. AMother well known Surgeon did an awful botched job which resulted in no belly button and excess skin. Thanks to Dr romanelli my belly button is back and can't wsit you do another procedure for possible face laser. I'm hooked with both him and entire staff. In fact one of my best friends will be going to them next. Thanks agdin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 14, 2016

Liposuction - Everone was very nice its my secound procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 14, 2016

Mommy Makeover - I was high satisfied with the attention and respect of the entire staff , nurses , patient coordinator , and doctor . Everyone I came into contact with was helpful ,considerate and caring . My results are amazing . Recovery was so much better than anticipated . My overall experience was fantastic . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 11, 2016

Liposuction - Wonderful staff Pleasure to deal with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 11, 2016

Tummy Tuck - The patient care was very detailed from start to finish. I was able to understand the entire process quite easily. The results were even better than I anticipated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 11, 2016

Tummy Tuck - My op & post op care by the nurses were amazing. They were so kind, and helpful. Dr. Romanelli was very nice and immediately made me comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 11, 2016

Liposuction - The staff as well as my surgeon were phenomenal and professional, they really made me feel better about myself and my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 08, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Dr Romanelli is an extremely skilled surgeon. I have had multiple surgeries with him and i sincerely believe he has the patients best intrest and strives to get the best possible results. Dr Romanelli is not only a skilled surgeon, but extremely caring and sympathetic. I am so impressed with his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2015

Tummy Tuck & BR. Long Island, NY - Dr. Romanelli is great ps. I chose him based on reviews of him on a local message board. When I met him he explained he would leave me flat. I was doubtful because I am a curvy girl to begin with layers of skin. When I asked about the drain he said he tries not to use them but I may need only one. There was something very comforting yet matter of fact about him and I went with my gut. I also appreciated that he understood what I wanted in terms of my reduction smaller but not small. My breasts look great. I was pleasantly surprised to wake up and have had no drains. This definitely made my recovery a lot better and I was able to walk around and recover faster. I can't imagine having to deal with drains now. I have had a very good recovery. No infection, no seromas etc. I highly recommend him and his office staff, Theresa, Juliette, Allison are the not least bit obnoxious as other places I had called. Even his nurse Joanne and Filipino nurse (forgot name) and anthesthesiologist were nice and comforting too. I highly recommend Dr. Romanelli. He put together a great team. I got great results. I never feel bad calling them and my follow up appointments have been pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 10, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Very clean, professional, and smoothly operated office. They were the only office to provide me with literature about the practice without request and everything about the consult was great. I felt completely comfortable, and the accommodations for procedures are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 07, 2015

Tummy Tuck - everyone was professional and also warm and caring. dr romanelli's expertise is outstanding; joanne has been extremely helpful and wonderful also - i am very pleased with the outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 06, 2015

Tummy Tuck - The staff was extremely friendly and made you feel very comfortable . The recovery Nurse was amazing. She was very supportive and had a very good bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

Tummy Tuck - Kind, compassionate, caring staff. I am in the health care profession and I know what quality care is. I received excellent quality care from this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 28, 2015

Tummy Tuck - I Have done some Research ! I am also in the Cosmetic field & Have Heard High Parse about this Practice. Also am a Huntington Resident & Have Friends that have been Patients of Dr. Rominelli. I Am Looking Forward to My Visit ! ( At Least to get it over with so I Can Heal !) But I Have No " Worries I have Full Faith In The Dr. & Staff, Thank You All for This Positive Experience, At least So Far !!! " More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 28, 2015

Tummy Tuck - Very nice people and My surgeon is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2015

31 Years Old, Twin Pregnancy- Breast lift/implant, Full tummy tuck, Lipo Long Island, NY - I can't say enough about how pleased I am with dr. Romanelli's office. Starting with my 1st consult he listened to everything on "my list" and he turned it into a reality. I am so pleased with my results. Working with Alison regarding cost, payment and scheduling my surgery date was a breeze. All there nurses were excellenct especially I had to stay overnight. The suite was so comfortable and it was so nice to have all that help. Also my post op follow ups have been great. I love johanne np she really cares about her patients. Thank you Dr. Romanelli and staff can't thank you enough to have my body back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 20, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Staff was friendly. Joanne was instantly likable and made me feel comfortable and less nervous. I have confidence that with this team I will get really excellent results. Having an overnight nurse/room to stay in after surgery is a huge plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 20, 2015

Tummy Tuck - I originally booked with another surgeon and ended up losing my deposit and booking with Dr. Romanelli and I thank God that I did. At other doctor's offices, you would wait for over an hour to see the doctor for all of 10 minutes and the doctor would make you feel rushed. That was NOT my experience with Dr. Romanelli. He is prompt. He is a good listener and attentive. He surrounds himself with an amazing staff. Haydee, the night nurse is exceptional. I could not have been in better hands after my surgery. She was positive and helped to put me at ease. Joanne is also outstanding. She diligently follows up after surgery. She calls back promptly even on a holiday weekend. I like to think of her as my own little cheerleader. It is a bit of a roller coaster after surgery. You are in pain and wonder do I look ok? Did I make the right decision? After seeing or speaking with her, you feel so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 20, 2015

Tummy Tuck - The Dr. seemed quite knowledgeable, tender and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 19, 2015

Fat Transfer - Dr. Romanelli and his staff are intelligent, professional, kind people. I felt comfortable and safe in their care. They are all friendly, open people who are always available to answer any questions or concerns. I would not hesitate to return to Dr. Romenelli. He is an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 16, 2015

Tummy Tuck - Great doctor!!! Great Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 05, 2015

Tummy Tuck - From start to finish I though everyone did a great job. I would definitely use this practice again. ThanksCristina spoto More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 22, 2015

Tummy Tuck - Everyone was willing to answera any and all questions very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 08, 2015

Tummy Tuck - appointments were always on time.... The staff was always helpful and compassionate.....the office and operating room and staff were always clean with a relaxing atmosphere ...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2015

5 out of 5Mommy Makeover - Dr. James RomanelliDr. Romaelli was the consummate professional with excellent bedside manner and a wonderfully caring staff. The outcome of my surgery surpassed my greatest hopes and expectations. I've already referred friends who have been just as pleased!Posted by: Michelle M. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2015

37 Year Old, 3 Kids, Tummy Tuck with Hernia Repair, Diastasis Recti, BA with Crescent Lift to Left Side. Huntington, NY - He's been awesome so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 20, 2015

The comfort and professionalism of the staff at Doctor Romanelli's is beyond excellent and superb. I had breast augmentation and liposuction done in October and the results were out of the world. All of thr insecurities I had been feeling for 15 years were cured on October 20th 2014. I recommend anyone who is considering plastic surgery to go to romanelli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 02, 2014

Absolutely amazing! Dr. Romanelli is definitely very professional along with his staff at the office. I had my breast augmentation surgery about a month ago and I was in and out the office in about 3hrs tops. I was so nervous and he definitely made me feel safe and comfortable from the moment we met. Once you mert him you can tell he loves what he does. I am very happy and impressed with my results and I could not stress how great he is at what he does. I experienced no pain whatsoever, did not even have to take over the counter pain killers. Once I am done having children I will definitely come back to him for a tummy tuck. I highly recommend him to anyone interested in getting any cosmetic surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 08, 2014

Abdominoplasty - Dr. James RomanelliDr Romanelli is phenomenal, an excellent doctor, and very caring. I am so incredibly happy with my results, I would definitely recomend him to my family and friends! All of the staff at Romanelli Cosmetics were so friendly and helpful; everyone made me feel so comfortable and welcome.Posted by: Chrystal D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2014

Awesome tummy tuck- Huntington, NY - Awesome Tummy Tuck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2014

Dr. Romanelli did an amazing job. I could not be happier with the results! He was personable, assuring and kind. He made the whole procedure a walk in the park. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2014

43 Year Old, Breast Augmentation, Lypo and Restilane - Huntington, NY - Dr. Romanelli was recommended by a friend. I had Restilane, lypo on the saddles & inner thighs, and a breast augmentation. The doctor spent a lot of time addressing all my questions - both before and after the surgery. I was given a 3D imaging of how my breasts will look like and the assessment was very realistic. He has excellent bedside manner. Very calm, very knowledgeable. After care and follow ups were great. I never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointments, the office is very clean, the staff is very professional. I am very happy with the results. I never felt rushed, things were very professional from start to finish, I liked that the labwork was well timed so that I had enough time to take care of both the mammogram and the tests w/o any pressure. The surgery was early in the morning, my husband and daughter were with us in the room when they were readying me and the doctor introduced his team and explained everything to me and my family. Things were very well organized. I will definitely use this surgeon again. Thank you, Dr. Romanelli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2014

Thank you! Dr Romanelli!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 26, 2013

Could Not Be Happier with my Result! - Huntington, NY - I had heard about Dr. James Romanelli from a friend who had liposuction. He was by far the nicest doctor I’d ever met and he put all my fears to rest about having the procedure. The cost was less than I had feared & they had availability 2 weeks after my initial consultation. The procedure was fast and my recuperation was incredible. I could not be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2013

Review for tummy tuck and breast augmentation - Dr. Romanelli is a wonderful & talented surgeon. This was my first time having surgery and I have no regrets in choosing him. He did an amazing job with my tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I looked into hundreds of doctors from long island to the city and after seeing several other doctors I knew Romanelli was the best. He was the most knowledgeable and detailed. He suggested things that other doctors didn't and informed me on things I never thought to research. My favorite thing about him is that after a tummy tuck he keeps you overnight! And after a procedure like that you want to stay there with a nurse. The nursing staff there are great as well. I adored each nurse who stayed with me. The thing I was worried about most was the tummy tuck scar. He did a phenomenal job, it's extremely thin and even. As far as tummy tuck scars go, it's beautiful. My breast augmentation was also very successful, although they haven't dropped yet so I can't give a true review on them. But he did help me choose the perfect size. As for post op visits, he has been great about them. He truly cares about your recovery process and wants to make sure you're comfortable and feel great, which I do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 04, 2013

Incredibly Talent Surgeon! - Huntington, NY - Dr Romanelli has an amazing bed side manor, he is calm, informative and extremly gentle. He is a very talented surgeon, I am thrilled with the results of my surgery. The attention he gives you from the first appt to the follow-up appt after the procedure is wonderful. He's a wonderful listener and is able to achieve what you want with his impeccable skills as a surgeon. I hightly recomend Dr Romanelli for any cosmetic surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2012

MOMMY MAKE-OVER - Dr Romanelli and his entire staff are AMAZING!! Look no further. I had a breast lift/augmentation and tummy tuck. I am at my third week and already cannot believe the transformation. His entire staff is top notch, and extremely caring. Believe me, worth every penny. Look no further.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2010

Mommy Makeover in New York - Long Island - My Dr. is FANTASTIC! He has excellent bedside manners, is very knowledgable and really takes the time to listen to your concerns and make you comfortable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 23, 2017

Liposuction - Impractical as it may be I hoped for instant difference and though there IS difference it wasn't as drastic as I'd hoped and I've come to realize I have to put in work and effort as well not just pay for it so it's no reflection on Dr Pincus or staff but myself. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 11, 2017

Liposuction - An area of my abdomen was not done that I believe should have been. So now I have an ovious pooch. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2015

36 Years Old, Lost over 100 Pounds and Kept off for over 5 Years. Full tummy tuck and BA 595ccs silicone - Long Island, NY - My advice for anyone getting the mommy makeover with him would be to ask if you are the only over night surgery that day and if not make sure you are. My experience is not something I'd want for anyone else and has largely been brushed off by the staff there. That's not to say they are unkind or unprofessional. Just not concerned by the night I had not being in the recovery suite I had been shown and was part of the total I paid.I have felt very at ease with Dr. Romanelli and his staff. The PA Joanne made me very comfortable and answered all of my questions at my consultation. I didn't feel pressured to get anything additional and they were honest about what I can expect my results to be. I am about 3.5 weeks out and so far very happy with my results. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

I’ve had 3 surgeries there this past year with Dr, David Pincus. Breast’s, tummy tuck and my upper arms. I could not be any happier with the care from all of the staff there. My surgeries have give me more peace, strength, confidence and most of all happiness. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2017

56 Having Mommy Makeover - I found Dr. Romanelli to have a wonderful bedside manner. He made me feel comfortable and he was very reasuring. I will update following the procedure. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2016

29 Yr Old, 2 Kids, 5'4" 183lbs - Huntington, NY - Professional, calming, gentle More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2014

Finally Doing It.......Huntington, NY - I am scheduled for a breast lift and liposuction of my thighs, hip bones (flanks) and fat transfer to buttocks next week. I am so nervous. I am 47 years old and have had saddlebags since 7th grade. I was always a skinny girl, at five foot five I would range from 125-130. The past few years though I ballooned up to 154 and it was NOT a good look for me. I am not 148. I work out and eat... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.