Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arm Lift* Procedures Near Huntington, NY

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 17, 2018

Should have done it sooner. - I have had the most amazing experience with Dr Romanelli and his staff. He is caring and listens very well to what you want. They go out of the way to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this office. I can thank them enough. My surgery was a true life change for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2018

Thankful! - Dr. Romanelli and his staff are beyond amazing. They are so kind and treated me with great care. I love my results, I highly recommend using Dr. Romanelli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

The doctors and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2018

Doctors and staff were FANTASTIC. Could not be happier!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent staff. Entire experience from beginning to end was great. The consultation was extremely informative, the doctor was respectful, explained everything and was encouraging to reach goals even after the surgery. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 18, 2018

Great Doctor - I am 57 and have had 3 procedures done by Dr. Pincus. I've had breast augmentation, tummy tuck and just recently my upper arms. I could not be more happier with the way he handled me, he explained each procedure answered all of my questions and always put me at ease. It has been a very long journey for me and I am so glad that it ended with a man like him. I've never been more happier with... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2018

Amazing - Dr. Pincus is wonderful! Not only is he an amazing surgeon and truly passionate about his work, his bedside manner is rare to find. I felt comfortable from the moment I met him. I never felt rushed speaking to him or asking questions. I am so happy with my results and I know with time they will get better and better. I have already recommended Dr. Pincus and will continue to do so. He is a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 17, 2016

Other - I was highly satisfied with my experience so far because the staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They made me feel comfortable to ask questions and never during the process did I feel rushed. It was obvious that this practice considers its patients a priority and that they were competent educating me as well as helping me feel as ease to make a confident decision moving forward. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

I’ve had 3 surgeries there this past year with Dr, David Pincus. Breast’s, tummy tuck and my upper arms. I could not be any happier with the care from all of the staff there. My surgeries have give me more peace, strength, confidence and most of all happiness. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.