Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Brazilian Butt Lift* Procedures Near Huntington, NY

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2018

Great Dr. I not only did I choose him once, but trusted him so much I went back a second time. Very Satisfied Great Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2018

Highly recommend - I continue to be impressed with Dr. Layliev’s knowledge and professionalism. He helps you make the best decisions for your body to achieve the results you desire. He was very clear about the process of surgery and recovery, and I couldn’t be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 17, 2018

Five Stars - Fantastic experience. Very pleasant and personable and I could not be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2018

I had an amazing experience - Dr.Layliev was extremely reassuring and was able to answer all my questions and concerns prior to my procedure with him. I truly recommend using Dr.Layliev for any procedures you are looking to get done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2018

I have nothing but tremendous compliments for both Dr. Romanelli and Dr. Pincus. They have been nothing but helpful in answering all of my questions and really made me feel truly comfortable heading into surgery. I could not have trusted any other doctor more than I did the both of them for both my health as well as my surgical goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Wonderful experience. I would recommend to anyone. Great doctor and staff. Very friendly. Made my experience wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2017

Doctor Romanelli is amazing! - Doctor Romanelli and his staff are wonderful! From my consultation, through surgery and recovery, till now the whole staff has been so caring and pleasant. I’m also very grateful for Doctor Romanelli’s skill, my breasts look incredible, lipo amazing and the fat injections have given me a nice tush!! It was a great experience and am so happy to have choose his office for my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2017

Just had my 3rd procedure with Dr Romanelli. It is 48 hours post op and I feel terrific and look wonderful! I have done exhaustive research in choosing a plastic surgeon and I couldn't be more pleased. Dr Romanelli is impeccably creative and talented. I have sent many friends and family members to him forSurgery as well and they still thank me! Beyond his talents Dr Romanelli has a warm and caring bedside manner and a great sense of humor! I adore him and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2017

Fat Transfer - The doctor and nurse were very knowledgeable. They were both answered my questions and concerns to my satisfaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2016

Dr Pincus is very friendly, confident, and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very calm and confident going into the surgery. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my experience and would do it all over again the exact same way! Dr. Pincus and his staff were beyond encouraging and realistic of my goals every step of the way. I always felt supported and knowledgeable along the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

Doctor Pincus is an excellent plastic surgery specialist,very kind attentive,kind and professional .He and his very very welcome friendly team will make everyone feel safe and taken care ,specially the post op ...He is talented and professional beyond his age .I cannt post my pic ,but have to admit ,that he made me looking like a moviestar.THANK YOU DOC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2016

Dr Pincus was amazing; from the initial consultation, he was patient and took the time to thoroughly explain every step of the process and all available options. The entire staff was genuinely interested. The results are amazing and it's the best decision I've ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 19, 2015

Fat Transfer - Dr. Romanelli and his staff are intelligent, professional, kind people. I felt comfortable and safe in their care. They are all friendly, open people who are always available to answer any questions or concerns. I would not hesitate to return to Dr. Romenelli. He is an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2014

Thank you! Dr Romanelli!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.