Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Labiaplasty* Procedures Near Huntington, NY

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 17, 2018

Should have done it sooner. - I have had the most amazing experience with Dr Romanelli and his staff. He is caring and listens very well to what you want. They go out of the way to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this office. I can thank them enough. My surgery was a true life change for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2018

Thankful! - Dr. Romanelli and his staff are beyond amazing. They are so kind and treated me with great care. I love my results, I highly recommend using Dr. Romanelli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

The doctors and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2018

I have nothing but tremendous compliments for both Dr. Romanelli and Dr. Pincus. They have been nothing but helpful in answering all of my questions and really made me feel truly comfortable heading into surgery. I could not have trusted any other doctor more than I did the both of them for both my health as well as my surgical goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2018

Sharing Experience to Help Those Thinking About the Procedure - Dr. James Romanelli is an amazing surgeon and person! He performed my labiaplasty, after my gyno recommended him. I was nervous because his website didn't state that he did the procedure, but I went with him and I am extremely pleased with the results. Everyone in that office made me feel very comfortable, and I am so glad and thankful that I choose him! THANK YOU DR. ROMANELLI!!!!! you literally changed my life!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2018

Doctors and staff were FANTASTIC. Could not be happier!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent staff. Entire experience from beginning to end was great. The consultation was extremely informative, the doctor was respectful, explained everything and was encouraging to reach goals even after the surgery. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Wonderful experience. I would recommend to anyone. Great doctor and staff. Very friendly. Made my experience wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2017

Just had my 3rd procedure with Dr Romanelli. It is 48 hours post op and I feel terrific and look wonderful! I have done exhaustive research in choosing a plastic surgeon and I couldn't be more pleased. Dr Romanelli is impeccably creative and talented. I have sent many friends and family members to him forSurgery as well and they still thank me! Beyond his talents Dr Romanelli has a warm and caring bedside manner and a great sense of humor! I adore him and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 21, 2016

Labiaplasty - The entire staff was informative and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2014

Thank you! Dr Romanelli!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 04, 2013

Incredibly Talent Surgeon! - Huntington, NY - Dr Romanelli has an amazing bed side manor, he is calm, informative and extremly gentle. He is a very talented surgeon, I am thrilled with the results of my surgery. The attention he gives you from the first appt to the follow-up appt after the procedure is wonderful. He's a wonderful listener and is able to achieve what you want with his impeccable skills as a surgeon. I hightly recomend Dr Romanelli for any cosmetic surgeries. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.