Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Implant Removal* Procedures Near Huntington, NY

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli and John Layliev) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 11, 2019

Breast Implant Removal - Dr. Romanelli is a highly skilled surgeon practicing in a clean, safe and friendly environment. I have referred several satified friends over the years, all of whom have had an extremely positive experience as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 03, 2018

Breast Implant Removal - I originally had breast implant surgery by Dr Romanelli 5 years ago. The surgery and the result were wonderful but I just did not like having implants. After having them removed I am extremely happy with the result. Everyone in the office made me feel comfortable.I am much more comfortable in my body. Having implants made me very self conscious More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2018

Breast Implant Removal - Compassion More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2018

Five Stars - Wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Love Dr. Romenelli & his staff! He did amazing job on my breasts last Thursday. He removed a leaking implant & replaced em & finished off the surgery with an uplift. He literally saved my life & I am truly blessed & forever grateful. Thank you Dr. Romenelli! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent staff. Entire experience from beginning to end was great. The consultation was extremely informative, the doctor was respectful, explained everything and was encouraging to reach goals even after the surgery. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

Love Dr. Romenelli & his staff! He did amazing job on my breasts last Thursday. He removed a leaking implant & replaced em & finished off the surgery with an uplift. He literally saved my life & I am truly blessed & forever grateful. Thank you Dr. Romenelli! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.