Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift* Procedures Near Huntington, NY

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I recently had a breast lift and augmentation and I am extremely pleased with my results! Dr. Romanelli and his NP Cherie are knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. Office is run like a well oiled machine and very efficient. I am only 2 weeks out and they look amazing. Can’t wait for summer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2018

Breast lift and reduction at 54, simply amazing! - After much homework and searching, I found Dr. Pincus. He was thorough in his explanation of the procedure as well as what I could expect post operatively. I had slight discomfort after surgery with literally NO pain days to follow. I had no drains, no antibiotics!!!A brilliant surgeon with a truly professional nursing staff, amazing anesthesiologist and administration. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Romanelli did a fantastic job of making me feel comfortable right away. His staff was wonderful and professional from start to finish. I couldn’t have been in better hands. The procedure went perfectly and the recovery was smooth as well. I am beyond pleased with my results! Because of Dr. Romanelli and his impeccable staff, I am the happiest I’ve ever been with my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2018

Five Stars - Wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2018

Best Plastic Surgeon on Long Island :-) - I am very happy with my decision choosing Dr. Pincus to perform my surgeries. The consultation went very well. I left the consultation feeling good about moving forward with the surgeries. He never once tried to upsell me. He had not only my best interest at heart but my wallet.When the pain killers wore off and my temporary insanity set in all of my questions and concerns were handled in a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 17, 2018

Should have done it sooner. - I have had the most amazing experience with Dr Romanelli and his staff. He is caring and listens very well to what you want. They go out of the way to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this office. I can thank them enough. My surgery was a true life change for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2018

Thankful! - Dr. Romanelli and his staff are beyond amazing. They are so kind and treated me with great care. I love my results, I highly recommend using Dr. Romanelli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 12, 2018

Breast Lift - I was so pleased with the staff as well as Dr. Romanelli himself. They were constantly pleasant and helpful. I would undoubtedly recommend this office to anyone that would like work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 12, 2018

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Romanelli, was very nice and really listened to what I wanted to achieved. I went for a breast augmentation , breast lift , Rhinoplasty and Tummy tuck and came out with a Rhinoplasty and breast augmentation due to his caring advise. I did not need all of those procedures. I appreciated his honesty and the way he show me what the results would be thru his imaging technology; which by the way were very accurate. I was concern about every detail and he took time to help me put at eased with my results and the time it takes for recovery. I am very satisfy and would definitively recommend his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

The doctors and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2018

Five Stars - Absolutely amazing. Doc, you never let me down!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Love Dr. Romenelli & his staff! He did amazing job on my breasts last Thursday. He removed a leaking implant & replaced em & finished off the surgery with an uplift. He literally saved my life & I am truly blessed & forever grateful. Thank you Dr. Romenelli! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 26, 2017

Best Medical Experience - Dr. Romanelli was truly the best. I had a breast enlargement and lift. He knew exactly what I wanted and was never pushy or trying to dissuade me. He was honest and the results are truly a work of art. I could not be happier with the results and my experience with Dr. Romanelli and his staff. I now need to find something new to do so that I can keep going back. Thank you Dr. and everyone on... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2017

A BRIGHTER SHINIER VERSION OF ME! - Having had two procedures recently, a face lift and a breast lift with reduction, I am so happy I elected to use Dr James Romamelli in Huntington. I did my homework; I shopped around. There are lots and lots of plastic surgery doctors and options out there these days! Once I completed my research and met with a few different doctors, I opted to go to Dr. Romanelli. Though I could have chosen... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 01, 2017

Breast Lift - Dr Romanelli was confident and comfortable in the results I would recieve from the procedure I want done. His background and my referrals made me confident that he would be the one to give me the results I am looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 17, 2016

Other - I was highly satisfied with my experience so far because the staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They made me feel comfortable to ask questions and never during the process did I feel rushed. It was obvious that this practice considers its patients a priority and that they were competent educating me as well as helping me feel as ease to make a confident decision moving forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 17, 2016

Breast Lift - When ever I had a question the office called me back within a very reasonable time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 01, 2016

Breast Lift - Already knew of his great reputation and the success rate of this surgery he has.Please and knowledgeable demeanor without appearing arrogant (common in some surgeons). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 01, 2016

Breast Lift - Very considerate and understanding. Took the time to explain everything in detail! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 12, 2016

Breast Lift - Results were as promised. I did not have any issues healing, infection and recoupment process was easy.Results were excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

Doctor Pincus is an excellent plastic surgery specialist,very kind attentive,kind and professional .He and his very very welcome friendly team will make everyone feel safe and taken care ,specially the post op ...He is talented and professional beyond his age .I cannt post my pic ,but have to admit ,that he made me looking like a moviestar.THANK YOU DOC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2016

Dr Pincus was amazing; from the initial consultation, he was patient and took the time to thoroughly explain every step of the process and all available options. The entire staff was genuinely interested. The results are amazing and it's the best decision I've ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2015

31 Years Old, Twin Pregnancy- Breast lift/implant, Full tummy tuck, Lipo Long Island, NY - I can't say enough about how pleased I am with dr. Romanelli's office. Starting with my 1st consult he listened to everything on "my list" and he turned it into a reality. I am so pleased with my results. Working with Alison regarding cost, payment and scheduling my surgery date was a breeze. All there nurses were excellenct especially I had to stay overnight. The suite was so comfortable and it was so nice to have all that help. Also my post op follow ups have been great. I love johanne np she really cares about her patients. Thank you Dr. Romanelli and staff can't thank you enough to have my body back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 16, 2015

Breast Lift - Friendly , understanding, patient and available at all times. Answered all questions and compassionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 22, 2015

Breast Lift - Dr. Rominelli's practice is fantastic. The staff are unbelievably friendly and knowledgable. I felt fully prepared for the surgery - with all questions answered and all concerns addressed well in advance. I felt like I was in the best hands with top notch professionals in first rate facilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 06, 2015

Breast Lift - Dr Romanelli has a wonderful bed side manor". He makes you feel very comfortable about the procedure you are going to have and wants to make sure you are completely satisfied with your results. His staff is excellent and very attentive to your needs and making sure you have a positive experience. They were in constant contact with me throughout the surgery and post surgery. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Romanelli, Joanne Vitale and the rest of his support staff!!! HIGHLY SATISFIED!!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2014

Dr Romanelli and his staff are amazing. Having two breast augmentation procedures done by another doctor, i was devistated when i still did not have the results i was looking for. I went to doctor romanelli three years after my last surgery, he and his entire staff made me feel so comfortable and confident in his skills. I was so so nervous because this was my third surgery. Well, i am now three weeks post op and am beyond happy with my results. Dr romanelli performed a bi lateral breast lift, i switched from saline to sillicone, and went down in size. I can not beleive how beautiful my new breasts are. This is the first time i have ever liked the way my breasts look. I highly reccomend dr romanelli. Seriously, the man is a true artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 04, 2013

Incredibly Talent Surgeon! - Huntington, NY - Dr Romanelli has an amazing bed side manor, he is calm, informative and extremly gentle. He is a very talented surgeon, I am thrilled with the results of my surgery. The attention he gives you from the first appt to the follow-up appt after the procedure is wonderful. He's a wonderful listener and is able to achieve what you want with his impeccable skills as a surgeon. I hightly recomend Dr Romanelli for any cosmetic surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2012

MOMMY MAKE-OVER - Dr Romanelli and his entire staff are AMAZING!! Look no further. I had a breast lift/augmentation and tummy tuck. I am at my third week and already cannot believe the transformation. His entire staff is top notch, and extremely caring. Believe me, worth every penny. Look no further.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 03, 2017

Breast Lift - The post operation information was not specified to detail prior to the procedure More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 20, 2015

Breast Lift - The staff and Dr are very nice & comforting. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 14, 2014

Dr. Romanelli is a wonderful doctor and a very kind man as well. I had been to a surgeon before seeing Dr. Romanelli and that other surgeon told me that if I didn't have a lift as well as the augmentation it would look "disgusting" was his exact word. So I was skeptical about having this surgery because I really didn't want to have the lift. Dr. Romanelli advised me that the lift was optional in my case but that I certainly didn't "absolutely need it". It has been three months since my breast augmentation and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. Dr. Romanelli's staff were very warm and welcoming as well which really made a difference More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2009

Breast Lft & Augmentation - My doctor is very skilled and has a wonderful bedside manner. His staff is amazing too. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2014

Finally Doing It.......Huntington, NY - I am scheduled for a breast lift and liposuction of my thighs, hip bones (flanks) and fat transfer to buttocks next week. I am so nervous. I am 47 years old and have had saddlebags since 7th grade. I was always a skinny girl, at five foot five I would range from 125-130. The past few years though I ballooned up to 154 and it was NOT a good look for me. I am not 148. I work out and eat... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.