Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reconstruction * Procedures Near Huntington, NY

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2018

I Had an Amazing Experience - Dr. Layleiv is amazing ! He is so informative and makes you feel comfortable in any situation. As one of his breast cancer patients he has been so supportive and compassionate. His work speaks for himself, he made me feel like me again! Would be lost without Dr. Layleiv. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Dr john layliev great caring an understanding1 your needs are meet an2 most important he cares about his patients3 he loves helping people his staff is just as caring I WOULD RECOMMEND EVERYONE WHO NEEDS COSMETIC SURGERY great job doctor 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2018

Five Stars - Wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2018

Highly recommend - I continue to be impressed with Dr. Layliev’s knowledge and professionalism. He helps you make the best decisions for your body to achieve the results you desire. He was very clear about the process of surgery and recovery, and I couldn’t be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2018

I had an amazing experience - Dr.Layliev was extremely reassuring and was able to answer all my questions and concerns prior to my procedure with him. I truly recommend using Dr.Layliev for any procedures you are looking to get done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 17, 2018

Five Stars - Fantastic experience. Very pleasant and personable and I could not be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2018

Love Dr. Romanelli and his entire staff! Everyone here is so friendly and worked with me through my concerns and fears all the way up to my surgery and throughout my post care. The outcome of my my breast reconstruction/revision are amazing... finally I am feeling even again! Beautiful work, even my breast care specialist commented on the wonderful results! I could not be happier :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent staff. Entire experience from beginning to end was great. The consultation was extremely informative, the doctor was respectful, explained everything and was encouraging to reach goals even after the surgery. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 22, 2017

I had two reconstructive breast surgeries with Dr. Romanelli, following breast cancer, and he was outstanding. The level of compassion, concern, and dedication was remarkable. His bed side manner is one that every surgeon should embrace. I've been very happy with the results, and it's been more than 10 years since the first surgery. God Bless Dr. Romanelli! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 17, 2016

Other - I was highly satisfied with my experience so far because the staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They made me feel comfortable to ask questions and never during the process did I feel rushed. It was obvious that this practice considers its patients a priority and that they were competent educating me as well as helping me feel as ease to make a confident decision moving forward. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.