Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Chin Augmentation* Procedures Near Huntington, NY

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 13, 2018

Chin Implant - This was a surgery I have been thinking about getting for years. ALL staff made me feel confident and comfortable with the decision. The results were better than I imagined. I feel so much more confident with myself getting this procedure done. I can’t wait to see how my wedding photos will turn out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

The doctors and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 11, 2018

Chin Implant - I love how my profile looks now. I can't wait to take photos for my wedding.Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel extremely comfortable and confident with the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2018

I had an amazing experience - Dr.Layliev was extremely reassuring and was able to answer all my questions and concerns prior to my procedure with him. I truly recommend using Dr.Layliev for any procedures you are looking to get done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent staff. Entire experience from beginning to end was great. The consultation was extremely informative, the doctor was respectful, explained everything and was encouraging to reach goals even after the surgery. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 19, 2017

Chin Implant - I am extremely happy with my experience! Dr. Pincus, office staff, and nurses where all so friendly and always made me feel at home. Dr. Pincus did an incredible job with my chin I feel like a new women I finally feel pretty again! I finally can wake up and look in the mirror and feel happy about myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2016

Chin Implant - Improved profile.Very nice and personable staff, like results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2014

Thank you! Dr Romanelli!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.