Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Lift* Procedures Near Huntington, NY

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2018

Face Lift, Neck Lift, Upper Blepharoasty - From the consultation, to surgery, to the post operative experience, it was seem less. What really stands out to me besides the fantastic results is how genuine Dr.Layliev is. I was so nervous prior to surgery I felt physically ill. Dr. Layliev stayed with me and held my hand until I drifted off to sleep. When I woke up he was right there reassuring me that everything went as planned. He is... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 14, 2018

Eyelid Surgery - Bottom line is that I am happy with the outcome of my surgery. Overall, my time at Dr. Romanelli's office was a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2018

Five Stars - Wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

The doctors and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2018

Five Stars - Absolutely amazing. Doc, you never let me down!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

I am thrilled with the results for my surgery. Dr. Romanelli and his staff were wonderful. I stayed overnight in his office to recover and the care I received was exceptional. The nurses were very attentive and could not have been more wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2018

Dr Romanelli is very professional and never made me feel uncomfortable or felt like i was being judged. He was very patient and listened to all my concerns, answered all my questions, and made sure i was set up to get the exact results i wanted. I would recommend him and his team to everyone i know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2018

Doctors and staff were FANTASTIC. Could not be happier!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent staff. Entire experience from beginning to end was great. The consultation was extremely informative, the doctor was respectful, explained everything and was encouraging to reach goals even after the surgery. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 16, 2018

I cannot say enough about what a wonderful experience I had with Dr. Romanelli and his staff. His office staff is absolutely wonderful. He and Marisa are both so personable, professional and really listen to you. I am thrilled will my results and would highly recommended Dr. Romanelli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 27, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - It is clear that patient care and a pleasant professional environment are top priority in this office. Every person that interacted with me was so polite and accommodating. The office was neat clean and very tasteful. Dr. Romanelli has an excellent reputation so there was no need to go elsewhere. I would highly recommend this office. I am excited to see the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 22, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - Friendly staff beautiful office short wait time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2017

Just had my 3rd procedure with Dr Romanelli. It is 48 hours post op and I feel terrific and look wonderful! I have done exhaustive research in choosing a plastic surgeon and I couldn't be more pleased. Dr Romanelli is impeccably creative and talented. I have sent many friends and family members to him forSurgery as well and they still thank me! Beyond his talents Dr Romanelli has a warm and caring bedside manner and a great sense of humor! I adore him and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 31, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - Dr. Romanelli is a very caring, attention to detail practitioner. The office staff are lovely, and knowledgeable.Enjoy seeing my open eyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - I liked Dr. Romanelli's personality very much, looks you in the eye, seems to care to know you. The woman who discussed the financing was spectacular. She was helpful and understanding and I feel completely comfortable calling back to discuss how I can best schedule the procedures I want. I have been away since my visit and just returned. I will be calling this week to discuss further. The office experience was as nice as my friends have described it to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 20, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - The entire staff was not only very friendly, but informative a thorough when they needed to be. As a healthcare professional myself, it was very comforting to come into a staff that eased any apprehensions I might have had. The medical staff was very knowledgeable on the procedure, what to expect and follow up care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 18, 2017

Face Lift - Professionality and humanity were at the highest level. So was competency. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 30, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - I felt Dr Romanelli was extremely nice and intelligent and had a wonderful bedside manner. 5 star rating and very well known with all the research I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 30, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - Dr.Rmanelli was such a nice dr and had such a nice bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 06, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - Was treated by positive people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 17, 2016

Other - I was highly satisfied with my experience so far because the staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They made me feel comfortable to ask questions and never during the process did I feel rushed. It was obvious that this practice considers its patients a priority and that they were competent educating me as well as helping me feel as ease to make a confident decision moving forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 20, 2016

Eyelid Surgery - I was excited about the procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 14, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - Dr. Romanelli and his staff where very personable and professional. I was nervous prior to going to Dr. Romanelli’s office but, he was very reassuring and made me feel so relaxed. I am confident that I chose the right doctor. I have seen many of his patients following their procedures and the outcome was magnificent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - My daughter actually had an appointment with Dr. Romanelli and when she was finished I asked him about eyelid surgery for me. It was very last minute and the Dr. and office staff were very accommodating.My daughter just completed her surgery today and everything went well. It was a smooth experience due to the professionalism of the staff. Everyone was very helpful, professional, informative and accommodating. I thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 07, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - Dr Romanelli was very professional and thorough . Took ample time to answer my questions and address any concerns. The staff was also professional and very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 04, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - Though zim only days out of surgery I'm able to move around better than I thought I would. I also can already see positive changes in my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - The waiting room was comfortable and friendly. I enjoyed a cup of coffee while I waited. The two women who greeted me brought me to the consulting room and proceeded to tell me about the two procedures I was interested in. Dr. Romanelli entered to room and told me everything I needed to know about the procedures. It was an informative and congenial visit. I walked out that day knowing everything I needed to know, and with the feeling that I would be back to have my procedures done there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 30, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - I was so happy with everyone, it was a great experience and I will return if I feel I need too. Thank you all your wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2014

Thank you! Dr Romanelli!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 04, 2013

Incredibly Talent Surgeon! - Huntington, NY - Dr Romanelli has an amazing bed side manor, he is calm, informative and extremly gentle. He is a very talented surgeon, I am thrilled with the results of my surgery. The attention he gives you from the first appt to the follow-up appt after the procedure is wonderful. He's a wonderful listener and is able to achieve what you want with his impeccable skills as a surgeon. I hightly recomend Dr Romanelli for any cosmetic surgeries. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 18, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - Can not get anyone to call me back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 27, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - I was very satisfied, it was just a consult so i feel it was just a standard appointment. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2013

Extremely Happy with my Results! - Huntington, NY - I just would like to say that after having eyelid surgery, both upper and lower, i am so pleased with the results. The staff was amazing from beginning to end. It was a speedy recovery with minimal pain. (hardly any). It has been 4 months and after my recent checkup everything is wonderful!! I would highly recommend Dr. Romanelli and his staff! They truly are courteous and professional. ... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.