Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty* Procedures Near Huntington, NY

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2018

Amazing Liquid Rhinoplasty! - I was unhappy with my facial profile so I went to Dr. Layliev for a liquid rhinoplasty(nonsurgical nose job). He listened to all my concerns, and discussed exactly how he would mold the filler to smooth the bridge of my nose. At the end he suggested adding some to the tip to give it a little turned up look, which I elected to do, and LOVE. He gave me my dream nose, all with filler, no... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 26, 2018

Lip/Rhinoplasty Consultation - Dr.Layliev is very knowledgeable, has the patience of a saint, is extremely compassionate, and has a wonderful bedside manner. I had yet to meet a doctor that I trusted until I met him, which is saying a lot because I’m very nervous and paranoid to have anyone touch my face and perform any sort of facial reconstruction due to the fact that I don’t want my whole face to change. It’s extre... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2018

Amazing experience - I had my rhinoplasty done 1 week ago and I already love my results! Dr Layliev and his staff were extremely informative, comforting, and helpful throughout the process. I am extremely happy I got the surgery done and would highly recommend Dr. Layliev to anyone who wants a rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Dr john layliev great caring an understanding1 your needs are meet an2 most important he cares about his patients3 he loves helping people his staff is just as caring I WOULD RECOMMEND EVERYONE WHO NEEDS COSMETIC SURGERY great job doctor 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 02, 2018

Rhinoplasty - I loved it! Everyone was so kind throughout the process and I love the results. The procedure and recovery were much better than expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2018

An Exceptional Cosmetic Surgeon! - Dr. Layliev is beyond exceptional at what he does. I had a rhinoplasty and septoplasty done by him and my results are unbelievable. He gave me an absolutely natural transformation just as I requested and I am so grateful to him. He is extremely knowledgeable, kind and sensitive and he really took the time out to listen to me and my concerns. I was beyond nervous going into this entire process... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 17, 2018

Should have done it sooner. - I have had the most amazing experience with Dr Romanelli and his staff. He is caring and listens very well to what you want. They go out of the way to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this office. I can thank them enough. My surgery was a true life change for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 01, 2018

Fantastic!!!! - I had an incredible experience with Dr.Layliev. He is a true professional as well as very easy to speak with. I have not had a doctor before who has a much knowledge as him about the face. He's fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2018

Thankful! - Dr. Romanelli and his staff are beyond amazing. They are so kind and treated me with great care. I love my results, I highly recommend using Dr. Romanelli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 12, 2018

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Romanelli, was very nice and really listened to what I wanted to achieved. I went for a breast augmentation , breast lift , Rhinoplasty and Tummy tuck and came out with a Rhinoplasty and breast augmentation due to his caring advise. I did not need all of those procedures. I appreciated his honesty and the way he show me what the results would be thru his imaging technology; which by the way were very accurate. I was concern about every detail and he took time to help me put at eased with my results and the time it takes for recovery. I am very satisfy and would definitively recommend his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

The doctors and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2018

Five Stars - Absolutely amazing. Doc, you never let me down!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2018

Highly recommend - I continue to be impressed with Dr. Layliev’s knowledge and professionalism. He helps you make the best decisions for your body to achieve the results you desire. He was very clear about the process of surgery and recovery, and I couldn’t be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2018

Great experience A+ - Just had my rhinoplasty done by Dr Layliev and I couldn’t be more happier with my results, amazing surgeon. Himself & his staff make you feel so comfortable and confident in whatever procedure your doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 17, 2018

Five Stars - Fantastic experience. Very pleasant and personable and I could not be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2018

I have nothing but tremendous compliments for both Dr. Romanelli and Dr. Pincus. They have been nothing but helpful in answering all of my questions and really made me feel truly comfortable heading into surgery. I could not have trusted any other doctor more than I did the both of them for both my health as well as my surgical goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2018

Doctors and staff were FANTASTIC. Could not be happier!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent staff. Entire experience from beginning to end was great. The consultation was extremely informative, the doctor was respectful, explained everything and was encouraging to reach goals even after the surgery. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 16, 2018

I cannot say enough about what a wonderful experience I had with Dr. Romanelli and his staff. His office staff is absolutely wonderful. He and Marisa are both so personable, professional and really listen to you. I am thrilled will my results and would highly recommended Dr. Romanelli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 23, 2018

Rhinoplasty - Every single person at the practice was extremely helpful, from the front desk to the surgeon. The consultation was very informative and all of my questions were answered. I was overall very happy with my experience and look forward to coming back for the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2017

Just had my 3rd procedure with Dr Romanelli. It is 48 hours post op and I feel terrific and look wonderful! I have done exhaustive research in choosing a plastic surgeon and I couldn't be more pleased. Dr Romanelli is impeccably creative and talented. I have sent many friends and family members to him forSurgery as well and they still thank me! Beyond his talents Dr Romanelli has a warm and caring bedside manner and a great sense of humor! I adore him and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 21, 2017

Rhinoplasty - Incredible results! Really a life changing procedure. Never been more confident and happy in my life.The aesthetic results were far beyond my expectations and I can breathe through my nose far easier than before.Huge thanks to Dr. Romanelli and his team.How quick and helpful the staff was prior to the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 18, 2017

Rhinoplasty - The surgeon listened and did everything I said. I love my new nose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 18, 2016

Rhinoplasty - I was unsure of exactly what I wanted. I explained my concerns with both doctor Romanelli and Dr Vitale and they were extremely understand, honest, and informative. They made me feel comfortable and unpressured for whatever I was to choose. I was provided with before and after pictures for my nose which made me realize I am not ready for rhinoplasty but I am ready for lip fillers. Both doctors encouraged my decision and all the staff were welcoming and helpful. Great experience I can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 17, 2016

Rhinoplasty - I am very happy with my results. Recovery was a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 13, 2016

Rhinoplasty - dr. Romanelli has a great bedside manner. We were very pleased with the resultsFeel better about myself More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 18, 2016

Rhinoplasty - I look better.Well prepared surgeon, responsible team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2016

I have had several surgeries performed by Dr Romanelli from repair of my deviated septum to breast reduction and other head and neck procedures. He is the consummate professional. His work is flawless. I was always treated with the most respect and caring. I have recommended Dr Romanelli to several friends who have all had similar outstanding experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 25, 2016

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Romanelli was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. Although I'm very nervous about my upcoming surgery I feel as though I am in good hands and look forward to seeing the results in a few weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

Doctor Pincus is an excellent plastic surgery specialist,very kind attentive,kind and professional .He and his very very welcome friendly team will make everyone feel safe and taken care ,specially the post op ...He is talented and professional beyond his age .I cannt post my pic ,but have to admit ,that he made me looking like a moviestar.THANK YOU DOC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2016

I had surgery with dr. Romanelli 6 years ago and have since recommended many friends to him. I found the Dr. And his staff to be both professional and caring and will definitely be using him again in the future. Thank you Dr. Romanelli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 01, 2015

Rhinoplasty - the staff were really friendly and educated me on the procedures thst i was interested in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 15, 2015

Rhinoplasty - Dr Romanelli is a perfectionist with outcomes that match. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 22, 2015

Rhinoplasty - Joanne Vitale was super friendly and knowledgeable. She put me at ease with any concerns I had. Dr. Romanelli was very professional and honest and patient. Some doctors have terrible bedside manners but not Dr. Romanelli. I do have some more questions and Dr. Romanelli is happy to see me again for a second consultations before I book the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 09, 2015

Rhinoplasty - Great dr, great staff. Loved the PA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2015

Dr. Romanelli is an excellent doctor. I am so beyond pleased with my rhinoplasty. I feel much more confident about myself. I was in no absolute pain, however I did look like a train wreck. Whenever I needed something or had questions I was always able to contact them and they were always there. My life has truly changed and I couldn't be anymore happier with myself. I would deffinetly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2014

Thank you! Dr Romanelli!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2012

After years of careful consideration I decided on consulting with Dr. Romanelli. I was recommended by several friends who had nothing but the best experiences with various types of surgeries he’s performed. I wanted a very natural looking rhinoplasty and possibly a breast augmentation. The doctor and staff were extremely honest and helpful. I decided to just do the rhinoplasty, which I’m 100% thrilled with the outcome. It does not look like the typical nose-job nose. I decided to hold off on the breast augmentation and I was glad the doctor and staff did not try to persuade me- there was absolutely no pressure. I’ve done my homework on many plastic surgeons and I would highly recommend Dr. Romanelli. His patients along with the books in his office filled with fabulous pictures of beautiful/natural plastic surgery prove he is a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 03, 2012

I can't say enough about how amazing Dr. Romanelli is!! Not only are he and his staff incredibly professional and caring, most importantly, my surgery came out PERFECTLY. People are blown away when they find out I had a nose job. It's SO natural looking! Just how I wanted it! It was the absolute best decision I ever made in my life and I know that it wouldn't have been nearly so positive if not for Dr. Romanelli. I just wish I'd done it sooner. (I just realized that this sounds too positive to be real but rest assured, it's 100% truthful. I just honestly have never been more pleased with anything in my life!) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.