Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Huntington, NY

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

I have seen Dr. Layliev for a few things. I had a suspicious lesion on my ear that he excised. Thank good it was benign! I have been to him for injectables. He does a fantastic job. My cheeks haven’t looked this good since I was 20. Even though I’m not ready for any surgical procedures. I have friends that have had procedures with him. The results are sensational. I would highly recommend this fantastic surgeon with wonderful bedside manners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2018

I recently had lip fillers done at Romanelli Cosmetic Surgery, which was my first time having a cosmetic procedure. I have always had very thin lips (especially the top) and was hesitant to have fillers until I met Dr. Layliev. He was extremely kind and informative and took the time to discuss the procedure and aftercare instructions with me. During the procedure he was gentle and made sure I was comfortable during the entire process. I now have the fuller, natural look that we discussed and I love my results! He and his staff were caring and attentive and I will definitely be back and feel completely confident in referring my friends and family to Dr. Layliev! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2018

First Time Botox - I recently saw Dr. Layliev as a first time Botox patient and couldn’t be happier with the experience! From his knowledge to his bedside manner, he made me super comfortable as I was a little nervous. I will def be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2018

Thrilled with my Results!!! - I recently had lip fillers done at Romanelli Cosmetic Surgery, which was my first time having a cosmetic procedure. I have always had very thin lips (especially the top) and was hesitant to have fillers until I met Dr. Layliev. He was extremely kind and informative and took the time to discuss the procedure and aftercare instructions with me. During the procedure he was gentle and made sure... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 01, 2018

10/10 - I was so nervous about getting my lips done for the first time and Dr. John Layliev truly made me feel at ease- he was absolutely fantastic! He was very gentle and you immediately could tell he knew what he was doing. I googled about 100 different places but I’m glad this is where I ended up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 24, 2018

Injectable Fillers - I think Dr.Pincus could inject under my eyes but he was able to and my under eye bags disappeared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

The doctors and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2018

Five Stars - Absolutely amazing. Doc, you never let me down!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 17, 2018

Five Stars - Fantastic experience. Very pleasant and personable and I could not be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2018

I had an amazing experience - Dr.Layliev was extremely reassuring and was able to answer all my questions and concerns prior to my procedure with him. I truly recommend using Dr.Layliev for any procedures you are looking to get done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

I recently had a vampire PRP facial and Botox by Dr. Layliev. My eyebrows shape and size did not change as it had from previous Botox I had done elsewhere. Now I know how natural Botox can make me look. Definitely returning to Dr Layliev for my next step - forehead lipoma removal. His staff is friendly, courteous and professional. I can’t say enough good things about this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

A few weeks ago I was treated by Dr. Layliev and was very impressed by incredible results. Dr. Layliev made the process very relaxing as he explained everything of the procedure before I made my decisions. My experience has been phenomenal. I had no complications, no bruising, and I am very happy with my results. My rejuvenated skin looks flawless and radiant. I look so many years younger ! I will never go to another doctor for my face & skin needs. Dr. Layliev is a true professional. He pays great attention to details, very knowledgeable, and uses his artistic skills in his work. Being such a great Doctor, He Loves what He does. Thank you Dr. Layliev! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2018

Doctors and staff were FANTASTIC. Could not be happier!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent staff. Entire experience from beginning to end was great. The consultation was extremely informative, the doctor was respectful, explained everything and was encouraging to reach goals even after the surgery. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Wonderful experience. I would recommend to anyone. Great doctor and staff. Very friendly. Made my experience wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 01, 2018

Juvederm® - Excellent, professional service with great results! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 27, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Staff extremely nice, very clean office, Dr. Pincus has GREAT bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 16, 2017

Injectable Fillers - Very thorough , doctor was informative and very giving of his time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 14, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - As always, very professional and knowledgeable but also making an unpleasant procedure tolerable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 17, 2016

Other - I was highly satisfied with my experience so far because the staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They made me feel comfortable to ask questions and never during the process did I feel rushed. It was obvious that this practice considers its patients a priority and that they were competent educating me as well as helping me feel as ease to make a confident decision moving forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

Doctor Pincus is an excellent plastic surgery specialist,very kind attentive,kind and professional .He and his very very welcome friendly team will make everyone feel safe and taken care ,specially the post op ...He is talented and professional beyond his age .I cannt post my pic ,but have to admit ,that he made me looking like a moviestar.THANK YOU DOC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 04, 2014

- Dr. James Romanelli Dr Romanelli and his entire staff were so wonderful to be around from the second i walked in for my consultation and every time after through surgery and post op appointments. Everyone made me feel so comfortable especially on the day of surgery when i was very nervous. They reassured me everything would be ok and it was! A nurse kept in touch with me the following days after surgery just to be sure i was ok and she was so sweet! I am amazed with the results of my lift and augmentation! I am so happy i chose Dr. Romanelli i could not have asked for a better experience! Posted by: Megan F. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 28, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I'am satisfied with my procedureHaving my stomach smaller and my buttocks full. Also my face fillers and Botox were good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 02, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Your staff is professional and very kind. My procedure was seamless. My hesitation for perfect is that I do not see expected results. As far as my experience as a patient, it could not be better. I am always so pleased with my experience from greeting to procedure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 01, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I was unable to schedule for the doctor I have seen in the past More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I'm going back, because I don't believe the Vellore filler lasted. It was great at first. Dr. Pincus is great and will make it better to accommodate my satisfaction. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 15, 2017

Lip Enhancement - The overall procedure DID make a difference around my smile area without people questioning if i had any work done. I still look very natural.Yes and no... I feel the lines around my smile look much better. The line above my upper lip still appears to have some deepness More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.