Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX®* Procedures Near Huntington, NY

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great dr.s never disappointed friendly and with a great outcome!Looking natural More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 23, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The whole experience.I had Botox and filler with Dr. Pincus and could not be happier. I have had experiences where my brows drop and for me that isn't a good look! He did the job and perfectly! He knows what he is doing. The filler looks awesome too! And not overdone! The whole experience was terrific. He is a star! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 17, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The office staff was very professional. My questions were answered. The results were what I expected. The Dr. was supportive and informative.It was quick, efficient, had results and was affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

I have seen Dr. Layliev for a few things. I had a suspicious lesion on my ear that he excised. Thank good it was benign! I have been to him for injectables. He does a fantastic job. My cheeks haven’t looked this good since I was 20. Even though I’m not ready for any surgical procedures. I have friends that have had procedures with him. The results are sensational. I would highly recommend this fantastic surgeon with wonderful bedside manners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 16, 2018

Injectable Fillers - Ease of scheduling appointment, treatment was professional and courteous, clean facilities.Effective results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 14, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Excellent service & technical skillpainless and great results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2018

First Time Botox - I recently saw Dr. Layliev as a first time Botox patient and couldn’t be happier with the experience! From his knowledge to his bedside manner, he made me super comfortable as I was a little nervous. I will def be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 12, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Staff were professional and office was very welcoming. Dr pincus listened to what I wanted and did a great job achieving that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

The doctors and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2018

Five Stars - Absolutely amazing. Doc, you never let me down!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2018

I had an amazing experience - Dr.Layliev was extremely reassuring and was able to answer all my questions and concerns prior to my procedure with him. I truly recommend using Dr.Layliev for any procedures you are looking to get done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

I recently had a vampire PRP facial and Botox by Dr. Layliev. My eyebrows shape and size did not change as it had from previous Botox I had done elsewhere. Now I know how natural Botox can make me look. Definitely returning to Dr Layliev for my next step - forehead lipoma removal. His staff is friendly, courteous and professional. I can’t say enough good things about this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 17, 2018

Five Stars - Fantastic experience. Very pleasant and personable and I could not be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2018

Dr. Pincus is such a joy to be around. Not only does he have an infectious personality (which is important as it translates to his incredible bedside manner), but he set realistic expectations and spent all the time I needed answering my questions and concerns about surgery. I am only a week out but am so excited to see the results he worked so hard to deliver for me. I will not hesitate to return to Dr. Pincus should I elect any other procedures, and will refer him to anyone including friends and family considering cosmetic surgery as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2018

Doctors and staff were FANTASTIC. Could not be happier!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 27, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Pincus does a very good job in keeping results looking natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 14, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Just looking better!The results were better than expected, always professional and pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 27, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Yes. The staff is very professional and lovely to speak with. Dr. Pincus answers any and all questions/concerns I have. I am highly satisfied dealing with his office.My skin appears smoothe and wrinkle free. I get compliments all the time on how great my skin looks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 13, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - DR. PINCUS IS VERY CARING AND SINCERE. HE IS ALSO VERY SKILLED AND TRIES TO MAKE EVERYTHING PAINLESS. HE GIVES ME CONFIDENCE THAT HE KNOWS WAHT HES DOING AND HE CARES ABOUT ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Wonderful experience. I would recommend to anyone. Great doctor and staff. Very friendly. Made my experience wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 27, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Staff extremely nice, very clean office, Dr. Pincus has GREAT bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 27, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - every time i visit the office the staff is exceptionally friendly, i never have to wait and dr. pincus always goes above and beyond to educate me on new products and deliver amazing results. i couldn't be happier with all my results and will continue to be a loyal patient.the best single result of my procedure is by far the compliments that come to follow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 12, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - 100% SATISFIED WITH BOTH PROCEDURES. ALREADY STARTED RECOMMENDING DR. PINCUS TO EVERYONEDR. PINCUS IS A PROFECTIONIST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 13, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Pincus made me feel very comfortable. I was quite nervous, but he made me feel at ease. No pain and great results.How it made me feel better about my appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 10, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Have a nice fresh look and feel better about myself.Saw results the same day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 16, 2017

Injectable Fillers - Very thorough , doctor was informative and very giving of his time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr David Pincus is one of the best surgeons on Long Island. Him and his staff are very kind and welcoming . Not only does Dr Pincus make you feel extremely comfortable, but he takes the time to listen to his patients concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 14, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - As always, very professional and knowledgeable but also making an unpleasant procedure tolerable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 17, 2016

Other - I was highly satisfied with my experience so far because the staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They made me feel comfortable to ask questions and never during the process did I feel rushed. It was obvious that this practice considers its patients a priority and that they were competent educating me as well as helping me feel as ease to make a confident decision moving forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

Doctor Pincus is an excellent plastic surgery specialist,very kind attentive,kind and professional .He and his very very welcome friendly team will make everyone feel safe and taken care ,specially the post op ...He is talented and professional beyond his age .I cannt post my pic ,but have to admit ,that he made me looking like a moviestar.THANK YOU DOC More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 28, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I'am satisfied with my procedureHaving my stomach smaller and my buttocks full. Also my face fillers and Botox were good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 02, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Your staff is professional and very kind. My procedure was seamless. My hesitation for perfect is that I do not see expected results. As far as my experience as a patient, it could not be better. I am always so pleased with my experience from greeting to procedure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 01, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I was unable to schedule for the doctor I have seen in the past More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I'm going back, because I don't believe the Vellore filler lasted. It was great at first. Dr. Pincus is great and will make it better to accommodate my satisfaction. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.