Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm® * Procedures Near Huntington, NY

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 19, 2018

Juvederm® - Very nice staff that is knowledgeable and honest, making sure the procedure you're going for is right for you.Natural looking lips More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

The doctors and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2018

Doctors and staff were FANTASTIC. Could not be happier!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2018

Lip Enhancement - Every staff member is courteous and helpful. Dr pincus has great bedside manner. The np cherie was a delight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 18, 2018

Injectable Fillers - From the moment you arrive at Romanelli Cosmetic Surgery you are treated with top of line service. From the Dr. to the Patient Coordinator, every one is kind and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 25, 2018

Lip Enhancement - Dr. Pincus is absolutely amazing. He is so calming during every procedure, and his work is incredible. He objects with such ease and has such wonderful dexterity. I love love LOVE my lips.Everyone compliments me on my lips! They're exactly what I have always wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 12, 2018

Lip Enhancement - The staff and Dr. Pincus are all amazing! Dr. Pincus understood EXACTLY what I was looking for and performed it flawlessly!No one can tell I had anything done! It looks so natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 01, 2018

Juvederm® - Excellent, professional service with great results! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 05, 2017

Juvederm® - Super satisfied, everyone is so knowledgeable. Very supportive actually if needed be, and has great appeal with their patients/clientele. I have recommended the office/Dr to quite a number of people. I love my botox and fillers!My lips!! They are so small naturally and I went back a month after I did them the first time, I didn't do much, and Dr. Pincus was so funny about it and was like yesss let's do more!! My lips definitely settled about a month later and they looked still awesome but again, since they were soo small to begin with, to me I felt like they were baby lips. I went to see him again two months after and told him to be real, just to make sure I wasn't being crazy because I felt like I was ready for them to be PLUMP. Dr. Pincus was like YES you are ready you are NOT crazy. Best guy ever, my lips are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 16, 2017

Injectable Fillers - Very thorough , doctor was informative and very giving of his time More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 15, 2017

Lip Enhancement - The overall procedure DID make a difference around my smile area without people questioning if i had any work done. I still look very natural.Yes and no... I feel the lines around my smile look much better. The line above my upper lip still appears to have some deepness More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.