Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Voluma®* Procedures Near Huntington, NY

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

I have seen Dr. Layliev for a few things. I had a suspicious lesion on my ear that he excised. Thank good it was benign! I have been to him for injectables. He does a fantastic job. My cheeks haven’t looked this good since I was 20. Even though I’m not ready for any surgical procedures. I have friends that have had procedures with him. The results are sensational. I would highly recommend this fantastic surgeon with wonderful bedside manners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 16, 2018

Injectable Fillers - Ease of scheduling appointment, treatment was professional and courteous, clean facilities.Effective results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2018

I recently had lip fillers done at Romanelli Cosmetic Surgery, which was my first time having a cosmetic procedure. I have always had very thin lips (especially the top) and was hesitant to have fillers until I met Dr. Layliev. He was extremely kind and informative and took the time to discuss the procedure and aftercare instructions with me. During the procedure he was gentle and made sure I was comfortable during the entire process. I now have the fuller, natural look that we discussed and I love my results! He and his staff were caring and attentive and I will definitely be back and feel completely confident in referring my friends and family to Dr. Layliev! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2018

Thrilled with my Results!!! - I recently had lip fillers done at Romanelli Cosmetic Surgery, which was my first time having a cosmetic procedure. I have always had very thin lips (especially the top) and was hesitant to have fillers until I met Dr. Layliev. He was extremely kind and informative and took the time to discuss the procedure and aftercare instructions with me. During the procedure he was gentle and made sure... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 01, 2018

10/10 - I was so nervous about getting my lips done for the first time and Dr. John Layliev truly made me feel at ease- he was absolutely fantastic! He was very gentle and you immediately could tell he knew what he was doing. I googled about 100 different places but I’m glad this is where I ended up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 24, 2018

Injectable Fillers - Dr. Pincus was very professional. The appointment was fast and he was not pushing additional services on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2018

Wonderful Experience - I have been to Dr Pincus multiple times for lip fillers. I always love the results and he is wonderful at making you feel comfortable. Their office staff is always very helpful and was recently remodled beautifully. I will definitely be back soon and I definitely recommend his work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

The doctors and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2018

Five Stars - Absolutely amazing. Doc, you never let me down!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2018

An amazing experience - I went to Dr. Pincus for a consultation on fillers. I didn’t think I was a candidate for filler under my eyes but he assured me he could help me. I am so happy my eyes look 100% better. I referred 3 of my friends to him already. Thanks so much Dr. Pincus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

A few weeks ago I was treated by Dr. Layliev and was very impressed by incredible results. Dr. Layliev made the process very relaxing as he explained everything of the procedure before I made my decisions. My experience has been phenomenal. I had no complications, no bruising, and I am very happy with my results. My rejuvenated skin looks flawless and radiant. I look so many years younger ! I will never go to another doctor for my face & skin needs. Dr. Layliev is a true professional. He pays great attention to details, very knowledgeable, and uses his artistic skills in his work. Being such a great Doctor, He Loves what He does. Thank you Dr. Layliev! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 31, 2018

Voluma - I like the doctors bed side manner. And the office staff is very friendly.I look good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2018

Dr. Pincus is such a joy to be around. Not only does he have an infectious personality (which is important as it translates to his incredible bedside manner), but he set realistic expectations and spent all the time I needed answering my questions and concerns about surgery. I am only a week out but am so excited to see the results he worked so hard to deliver for me. I will not hesitate to return to Dr. Pincus should I elect any other procedures, and will refer him to anyone including friends and family considering cosmetic surgery as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2018

Doctors and staff were FANTASTIC. Could not be happier!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Wonderful experience. I would recommend to anyone. Great doctor and staff. Very friendly. Made my experience wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 16, 2017

Injectable Fillers - Very thorough , doctor was informative and very giving of his time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr David Pincus is one of the best surgeons on Long Island. Him and his staff are very kind and welcoming . Not only does Dr Pincus make you feel extremely comfortable, but he takes the time to listen to his patients concerns. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.