Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Procedures Near Huntington, NY

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2018

Fantastic doctor and amazing staff - I had seen multiple physians before choosing Dr. Layliev and his practice. From the first phone call to set up a consult and my surgery having been performed last week I know I chose perfectly. Dr. Layliev is extremely caring, understanding and completely dedicated to his patients. He is the artist and you are his canvas. He has hands of gold! His office staff, RN’s, OR staff are truly t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2018

All Around Amazing Experience - From the moment I called and made my consultation to the surgery and post, I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Romanelli and his entire staff. Everyone been incredibly supportive and helpful even Allowing me to be triple sure of the size I wound up going with for my breast augmentation. I am thrilled with the results and of the entire experience from beginnng to end! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2018

Wonderful Experience - I have been to Dr Pincus multiple times for lip fillers. I always love the results and he is wonderful at making you feel comfortable. Their office staff is always very helpful and was recently remodled beautifully. I will definitely be back soon and I definitely recommend his work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

The doctors and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2018

Doctors and staff were FANTASTIC. Could not be happier!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent staff. Entire experience from beginning to end was great. The consultation was extremely informative, the doctor was respectful, explained everything and was encouraging to reach goals even after the surgery. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2017

Laser Treatment - I love the results of my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2017

Just had my 3rd procedure with Dr Romanelli. It is 48 hours post op and I feel terrific and look wonderful! I have done exhaustive research in choosing a plastic surgeon and I couldn't be more pleased. Dr Romanelli is impeccably creative and talented. I have sent many friends and family members to him forSurgery as well and they still thank me! Beyond his talents Dr Romanelli has a warm and caring bedside manner and a great sense of humor! I adore him and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 05, 2017

Laser Treatment - Dr. Pincus is extremely easy and open in discussing what needs to be accomplished. He monitors progress made from the previous visit and has real conversations that a layman can understand. i also feel like I am not nickeled and dimed to death, as is common in other offices. He doesn't hesitate to talk about other procedures that I am considering having. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2017

Laser Treatment - The staff was very knowledgeable and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 24, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Romanelli was absolutely fantastic! I was exposed to his good reputation by my grandmother, who was a patient of his years ago, and my gynecologist. He was very personable, humble, and genuine. I particularly cared for the fact that, after seeing multiple other surgeons, he was the only one who asked why I wanted the procedure and seemed to genuinely care. This surgery was much more than I initially thought it would be and he made sure I was aware of that. Dr. Romanelli was, also, the surgeon who spoke with me the most during my initial consultation. He even took the time to perform a 3D scan to allow me to see what the right size would be and how it would look. It meant a lot to feel as though I wasn't just another surgery.I'm very happy with my surgery and if I ever chose to have another, I'd go to Dr. Romanelli, no questions asked.Although, my procedure didn't intensely affect my daily life, it definitely resolved certain things that I was insecure about. I'm able to wear everything that I like without having to worry about a bra, padding, etc. It was the best choice that I ever made.It was a more intense recovery than I thought, but it was worth it. I had it four months ago and now, I live life normally with no difficulties doing anything.I'm very into fitness and lifted weights for 7 years prior to having this surgery. I was never flat on top, but fitness definitely made me close to it. This surgery definitely increased my self-esteem, as regardless of how much fat I lost, my breasts wouldn't be flat and I could keep my curves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

Doctor Pincus is an excellent plastic surgery specialist,very kind attentive,kind and professional .He and his very very welcome friendly team will make everyone feel safe and taken care ,specially the post op ...He is talented and professional beyond his age .I cannt post my pic ,but have to admit ,that he made me looking like a moviestar.THANK YOU DOC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 08, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Dr Romanelli is an extremely skilled surgeon. I have had multiple surgeries with him and i sincerely believe he has the patients best intrest and strives to get the best possible results. Dr Romanelli is not only a skilled surgeon, but extremely caring and sympathetic. I am so impressed with his practice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.