Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing* Procedures Near Huntington, NY

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

The doctors and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2018

Doctors and staff were FANTASTIC. Could not be happier!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent staff. Entire experience from beginning to end was great. The consultation was extremely informative, the doctor was respectful, explained everything and was encouraging to reach goals even after the surgery. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2017

Laser Treatment - I love the results of my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2017

Just had my 3rd procedure with Dr Romanelli. It is 48 hours post op and I feel terrific and look wonderful! I have done exhaustive research in choosing a plastic surgeon and I couldn't be more pleased. Dr Romanelli is impeccably creative and talented. I have sent many friends and family members to him forSurgery as well and they still thank me! Beyond his talents Dr Romanelli has a warm and caring bedside manner and a great sense of humor! I adore him and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 05, 2017

Laser Treatment - Dr. Pincus is extremely easy and open in discussing what needs to be accomplished. He monitors progress made from the previous visit and has real conversations that a layman can understand. i also feel like I am not nickeled and dimed to death, as is common in other offices. He doesn't hesitate to talk about other procedures that I am considering having. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2017

Laser Treatment - The staff was very knowledgeable and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

Doctor Pincus is an excellent plastic surgery specialist,very kind attentive,kind and professional .He and his very very welcome friendly team will make everyone feel safe and taken care ,specially the post op ...He is talented and professional beyond his age .I cannt post my pic ,but have to admit ,that he made me looking like a moviestar.THANK YOU DOC More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.