Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Huntington, NY plastic surgeon Dr. David J. Pincus

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter121 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2018

Dr. Pincus was a excellent physician. He was very patient from the beginning to the end. The bedside manner in received was like no other. I had no complications at all. My scaring was excellent. I have no complaints and I would absolutely recommend him as a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great dr.s never disappointed friendly and with a great outcome!Looking natural More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 09, 2018

Mole Removal - High level of professionalism in ALL the staff as well as a calm and reassuring demeanor. This alleviated any little anxiety I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2018

The Surgeon with Golden Hands... - After many years of dealing with pendulous breasts, I decided to change my life. No more back pain, no more horrible fitting tops or awkward bathing suits, No more unattractive pictures.I did my homework and found a Surgeon that took great pride in his work a true Artist. He took the time to explain the whole procedure from beginning to end.No drains were used, NO PAIN, if anything... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 05, 2018

Liposuction - Good work very professional staff[Single best thing is...] Look better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 05, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Everyone is so professional and nice. The results of my surgery is everything I’ve ever wanted and Dr. Pincus and his staff are just great. This procedure has made more confident because I feel like myself but better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 30, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable the first time I was there. Everyone really cared about my feelings throughout the whole process. Very very satisfied. Love Dr. PincusMostly the people and the great results. I’m very happy. Best I’ve looked and felt in many many years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2018

Extremely Professional, and Proficient - Was very satisfied with Dr Pincus. He is sincere, and thoughtful with his treatment plan, and considered all of my needs and wishes. I had been extremely self conscious with my body since the birth of my 3 children, since I had 3 C/S. My daughter was getting married, and I was not happy with any dress I tried on, so I decided to take the plunge. I researched him and his colleagues extensively... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 23, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I walked in the office scared to death but from day one Dr. Pincus and the staff made me very confident in my decision to have breast augmentation. I am 100% satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 23, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The whole experience.I had Botox and filler with Dr. Pincus and could not be happier. I have had experiences where my brows drop and for me that isn't a good look! He did the job and perfectly! He knows what he is doing. The filler looks awesome too! And not overdone! The whole experience was terrific. He is a star! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2018

Amazing Doctors and Staff - I was blessed to have found Dr Pincus to perform a breast reduction and lift to my oversized DDD's. His staff was professional and attentive. They were always available to answer any questions before and after my surgery. Dr Pincus was able to give me beautiful lifted boobs with minimal scaring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 17, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The office staff was very professional. My questions were answered. The results were what I expected. The Dr. was supportive and informative.It was quick, efficient, had results and was affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2018

Best experience ever! - This was the first time in my life that I ever have done anything to my body and it was the best decision I have EVER made! I feel and look better than I ever have and I feel super sexy and confident! The entire staff was beyond helpful and hey always made me feel very comfortable and help with whatever I needed! If you want to transform your body in anyway, Dr. Pincus it’s who you want to s... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 19, 2018

Juvederm® - I love doctor romanellis office. I had. Breast augmentation last August and I've never been happier. Now I am getting something different done by doctor pincus and he is amazing also More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2018

Amazing! - My experience with Dr. Pincus was beyond amazing! I’ve had on and off acne since I’m a teen and now I’m about to be 31, i had some acne scaring dr pincus performed C02 laser forMe & i am Obsessed with my results !! Healing process was quick and easy and I’m about to get my second treatment done by dr. Pincus and I can’t wait ! The whole staff is wonderful !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 27, 2018

Liposuction - Excellent bedside manner. Friendly staff. No waiting. Good results.Dr. Puncus's approachable manner and willingness to answer an and all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2018

Dr. Pincus Surpassed my Hopes of my Results from by Breast Augmentation. - I had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Pincus, MD approximately 5 months ago. From my first meeting with Dr. Pincus and his team I knew he was the surgeon I wanted to perform my surgery. He made my fiancé and I feel very comfortable at hello. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and my concerns of what I didn't want. AWe never felt rushed or like we were a bother at anytime. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 19, 2018

Juvederm® - Very nice staff that is knowledgeable and honest, making sure the procedure you're going for is right for you.Natural looking lips More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 16, 2018

Injectable Fillers - Ease of scheduling appointment, treatment was professional and courteous, clean facilities.Effective results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2018

The care I received from Dr. Pincus was beyond exceptional. I do not believe that I could have had a more positive experience....it was truly the BEST of the BEST. The surgeries changed my life in such a remarkable way..Not only do I look better than I did..I am setting and working hard towards goals I never thought I would achieve. The best thing about this surgical experience was that I had a extremely skilled Surgeon performing my surgeries to deliver me SUPERIOR RESULTS ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 15, 2018

Breast Augmentation - My procedure came out exactly as I hoped!Quick!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 15, 2018

Breast Reduction - Dr. Pincus is wonderful My boobs are smaller More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 15, 2018

Mommy Makeover - The care I received from the Surgeon as well as all of the other medical professionals at this practice was beyond exceptional. I do not believe that I could have had a more positive experience...It truly was the best of the best!The best thing about this surgical experience was that I had a extremely skilled surgeon performing my surgeries to deliver me superior results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 14, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Excellent service & technical skillpainless and great results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 14, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Great experience with doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 14, 2018

Liposuction - Dr. Pincus was extremely nice and listened to my concerns about my body. He did an excellent job and I am highly pleased with the outcome. It's only been 5.5 weeks since surgery and I noticed results within the first couple days. I am so happy I decided to go through with the surgery and had Dr. Pincus do it. I'd love to have to him do another procedure for me! Overall, extremely satisfied!! I hated the way I looked, and no amount of exercise was getting rid of my trouble areas. Having this done has given me so much more confidence and motivation to continue to keep up with exercise and fitness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 13, 2018

Fat Transfer - Love the results ... I’m very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 13, 2018

Chin Implant - This was a surgery I have been thinking about getting for years. ALL staff made me feel confident and comfortable with the decision. The results were better than I imagined. I feel so much more confident with myself getting this procedure done. I can’t wait to see how my wedding photos will turn out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2018

Professional & Friendly - Amazing ! Kind and friendly , professional staff , amazing results. They took the time with me to find the perfect fit for me . The surgery day cane & I was in & out . Recovery time was minimal . The results are simply amazing . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2018

Five Stars - Wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Pincus is Amazing! - From the minute I met Dr. Pincus I knew he was the surgeon for me. I had a mommy make over in June. From the front desk to the amazing PA and NP.. to the nurses who took care of me over night in their surgical suite and April the OR nurse who held my hand until I was asleep because I was nervous. The anesthesiologist that had me laughing. I can’t say enough good things about this office. Dr. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 22, 2018

Best Plastic Surgeon on Long Island - Dr. Pincus performed my breast augmentation surgery 3 months ago. The results are incredible. I am so happy. His skill, bedside manner and confidence make him at the top of his game. He has now done surgery on my friends and family. They are all thrilled with their results as well. Thank you Dr. Pincus!! You are the best and quickly become the only name to know!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2018

Best Plastic Surgeon on Long Island :-) - I am very happy with my decision choosing Dr. Pincus to perform my surgeries. The consultation went very well. I left the consultation feeling good about moving forward with the surgeries. He never once tried to upsell me. He had not only my best interest at heart but my wallet.When the pain killers wore off and my temporary insanity set in all of my questions and concerns were handled in a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2018

Awesome Doctor, Great Experience ! - I had a great experience with Dr. Pincus. I felt very comfortable with him and the entire staff from my first consult visit. The results were amazing and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I would recommend him to anyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 27, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Staff was warm and welcoming and made me feel completely comfortable. Process was easy and no issues with payments unlike other offices More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 24, 2018

Injectable Fillers - Dr. Pincus was very professional. The appointment was fast and he was not pushing additional services on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 24, 2018

Juvederm® - I had juvederm injections in my lips from a previous doctor who left my lips uneven. Dr Pincus was able to even out my lips and I will never go to another Dr for my juvederm again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 24, 2018

Injectable Fillers - I think Dr.Pincus could inject under my eyes but he was able to and my under eye bags disappeared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2018

I Am Confident Again Thanks to Dr. Pincus - Dr. Pincus and the staff at Romanelli Cosmetic Surgery are truly incredible! I am four weeks post op after having breast augmentation, a crescent lift, a tummy tuck and liposuction. Although still swollen, I am so pleased with the results already! I feel confident with my body for the first time in many years thanks to Dr. Pincus and his staff. Every step of the process, from the first... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2018

BA 34yrs old, 135 lbs, 3 Kids - ?I am very happy with my breast augmentation results. I also felt his prices were very reasonable. I went from a A cup to a D cup. I will be coming back to Dr. Pincus for any future procedures. Thank you Dr. Pincus.? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 17, 2018

Breast Reduction - Everything worked out very well and am thrilled with the resultI look and feel wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2018

Wonderful Experience - I have been to Dr Pincus multiple times for lip fillers. I always love the results and he is wonderful at making you feel comfortable. Their office staff is always very helpful and was recently remodled beautifully. I will definitely be back soon and I definitely recommend his work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 12, 2018

Injectable Fillers - Great experience from scheduling appointment to the end result. Dr. Pincus made me feel at ease during procedure and was clearly very knowledable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 12, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Staff were professional and office was very welcoming. Dr pincus listened to what I wanted and did a great job achieving that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

The doctors and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 12, 2018

Juvederm® - I could not be happier. I was tired of looking at the lines around my mouth, and knew it was time to do something about it. I made an appointment with Dr Pincus for filler and am thrilled, and the best part it is people are saying I look younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 11, 2018

Chin Implant - I love how my profile looks now. I can't wait to take photos for my wedding.Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel extremely comfortable and confident with the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2018

Five Stars - Absolutely amazing. Doc, you never let me down!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2018

An amazing experience - I went to Dr. Pincus for a consultation on fillers. I didn’t think I was a candidate for filler under my eyes but he assured me he could help me. I am so happy my eyes look 100% better. I referred 3 of my friends to him already. Thanks so much Dr. Pincus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2018

I am now one week post-op - From the start Dr. Pincus was very confident and quickly put me at ease. I am now one week post-op and my results are amazing already. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Thus far nothing but good things to say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2018

Fantastic experience! - My experience with Dr. Pincus exceeded all my expectations. I had liposuction to 4 areas and I could not be happier with my result. Throughout the process from initial consult to day of surgery and after Dr. Pincus and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable and confident with my decisions. They did not hesitate to address any concerns I had and were always available for questions if I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2018

Liposuction- two years later. - I had my liposuction done by Dr Pincus 2 years ago and it was the best decision of my life. I had downshifted my activity level when I gave up my outdoor job for one that was behind the desk. The result was that stubborn ring around the middle that no matter how much exercise I did, I could only maintain my size but never get down to my ideal image. After consulting with plastic surgeons in my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2018

I cant express how satisfied I am with Dr Pincus and his staff !! Such warm feeling even walking into the office - the staff was professional and caring - Dr Pincus did such an AMAZING job and his staff - I felt so comfortable with him and had confidence that he chose the right size for me!! My husband and I are very pleased with over all everything I would definitely recommend/ use Dr Pincus in the future !! Thnx again !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2018

I had an amazing experience, - Dr. Pincus was amazing from the moment I met him!He made me feel so comfortable and was so informative. He answered all my questions before and after surgery with patience. His staff from the PA’s to the nurses to the desk staff are all wonderful. Theresa the surgery coordinator was such a pleasure to work with! I have wanted breast augmentation for many years. I have seen other doctors for c... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2018

I have nothing but tremendous compliments for both Dr. Romanelli and Dr. Pincus. They have been nothing but helpful in answering all of my questions and really made me feel truly comfortable heading into surgery. I could not have trusted any other doctor more than I did the both of them for both my health as well as my surgical goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2018

The BEST of the best !!!! - Everyone at JRCS is INCREDIBLE!! Seriously everyone….Amanda, Theresa, Marisa, Cherie, and of course Dr. Pincus. Dr. Pincus wasn’t the first doctor I went to for a breast augmentation consultation, but I quickly knew he’d be my last!! From day one, I felt comfortable with Dr. Pincus as a person and surgeon. He exuded confidence discussing the surgery and his technique and took his time with ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 24, 2018

Dr Pincus was very informative and supportive . He explained the procedure of the P shot and what it does . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 31, 2018

Voluma - I like the doctors bed side manner. And the office staff is very friendly.I look good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2018

I had two procedures done last week - one by Dr. Pincus and one by Dr. Romanelli - and I can't say enough wonderful things about both surgeons. Upon walking into their office, I immediately felt at ease with their warm reception staff and clean, simple waiting room. All of the staff went above and beyond to make sure I wasn't feeling pressured or rushed and that I got all the information I needed. For both of my consults, the doctors spent a tremendous amount of time with me going over the procedures, healing timelines, and what I should expect for results. I immediately felt that I could trust both of them and did not hesitate to book that day. I am a week out and I am already in love with my results, and that is still with all my stitches, swelling, and bruising! I can't wait for the months to come. I will recommend this practice to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure and will always go to them in the future should I decide to get anything else done. Best doctors I have encountered anywhere! And a special shout out to Theresa who is amazing with all things billing and insurance, and was an angel for answering all my calls and emails!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2018

Dr. Pincus is such a joy to be around. Not only does he have an infectious personality (which is important as it translates to his incredible bedside manner), but he set realistic expectations and spent all the time I needed answering my questions and concerns about surgery. I am only a week out but am so excited to see the results he worked so hard to deliver for me. I will not hesitate to return to Dr. Pincus should I elect any other procedures, and will refer him to anyone including friends and family considering cosmetic surgery as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 08, 2018

Dr Pincus and his staff are totally amazing and fulfilled everythingI wanted. I am 5 days out from my breast augmentation and I am thrilled. From beginning to end you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2018

Five Stars - The experience I had with Dr. Pincus was everything I could have imagined and more. My results are more than what I had expected and they will only get better! I highly recommend coming to see him. The staff has been beyond helpful throughout the entire process. Coming here was the best choice I could have made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2018

Doctors and staff were FANTASTIC. Could not be happier!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 18, 2018

Kybella - Friendly staff, very little wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 27, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Pincus does a very good job in keeping results looking natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2018

Lip Enhancement - Every staff member is courteous and helpful. Dr pincus has great bedside manner. The np cherie was a delight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 18, 2018

Injectable Fillers - From the moment you arrive at Romanelli Cosmetic Surgery you are treated with top of line service. From the Dr. to the Patient Coordinator, every one is kind and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 14, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Just looking better!The results were better than expected, always professional and pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Wonderful doctor, friendly staffHave the stomach I wanted More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Everything was perfect! Everyone was so kind and caring. Oh More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent staff. Entire experience from beginning to end was great. The consultation was extremely informative, the doctor was respectful, explained everything and was encouraging to reach goals even after the surgery. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 27, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Yes. The staff is very professional and lovely to speak with. Dr. Pincus answers any and all questions/concerns I have. I am highly satisfied dealing with his office.My skin appears smoothe and wrinkle free. I get compliments all the time on how great my skin looks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 25, 2018

Lip Enhancement - Dr. Pincus is absolutely amazing. He is so calming during every procedure, and his work is incredible. He objects with such ease and has such wonderful dexterity. I love love LOVE my lips.Everyone compliments me on my lips! They're exactly what I have always wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2018

Amazing results and experience! - My experience with Dr.Pincus exceeded all my expectations. Throughout the process from my initial consult to day of surgery and follow up's, Dr.Pincus and his staff made me feel extremely confident and comfortable with all my decisions. They did not hesitate to address any concerns I had and were always available when needed. Overall I am thrilled with my experience and my results and would recommend Dr.Pincus and his staff to anyone looking to get cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 13, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - DR. PINCUS IS VERY CARING AND SINCERE. HE IS ALSO VERY SKILLED AND TRIES TO MAKE EVERYTHING PAINLESS. HE GIVES ME CONFIDENCE THAT HE KNOWS WAHT HES DOING AND HE CARES ABOUT ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 12, 2018

Lip Enhancement - The staff and Dr. Pincus are all amazing! Dr. Pincus understood EXACTLY what I was looking for and performed it flawlessly!No one can tell I had anything done! It looks so natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Wonderful experience. I would recommend to anyone. Great doctor and staff. Very friendly. Made my experience wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 01, 2018

Juvederm® - Excellent, professional service with great results! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2018

How lucky was I - When I consulted with Dr. Pincus it was for liposuction for my belly fat. He advised against that stating that I would another surgery to remove all of the excess skin, but then recommended a tummy tuck which would encompass both issues. That was when I knew he was the surgeon for me. I’m 68 years old and didn’t make this decision quickly, but clearly it was the right decision to make. I had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 18, 2018

Great Doctor - I am 57 and have had 3 procedures done by Dr. Pincus. I've had breast augmentation, tummy tuck and just recently my upper arms. I could not be more happier with the way he handled me, he explained each procedure answered all of my questions and always put me at ease. It has been a very long journey for me and I am so glad that it ended with a man like him. I've never been more happier with... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 08, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Dr Pincus was knowledgeable and made me feel quite at ease with the procedures that he was going to perform. He was available when I was concerned about a situation and scheduled an in office follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2018

Amazing - Dr. Pincus is wonderful! Not only is he an amazing surgeon and truly passionate about his work, his bedside manner is rare to find. I felt comfortable from the moment I met him. I never felt rushed speaking to him or asking questions. I am so happy with my results and I know with time they will get better and better. I have already recommended Dr. Pincus and will continue to do so. He is a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 03, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Pincus! Great doctor, listened to everything I was concerned about and reassured me and guided me through all 3.I've had 3 procedures done at this facility and was very pleased with the way they took care of me for all 3 surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 27, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Staff extremely nice, very clean office, Dr. Pincus has GREAT bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 27, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - every time i visit the office the staff is exceptionally friendly, i never have to wait and dr. pincus always goes above and beyond to educate me on new products and deliver amazing results. i couldn't be happier with all my results and will continue to be a loyal patient.the best single result of my procedure is by far the compliments that come to follow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2017

Highly skilled and Precise - Although unhappy with my eyelids for several years, I was reluctant to get surgery. A friend referred me to Dr. Pincus and got me to agree to meet him for a consultation. I'm glad I did. After meeting with Dr. Pincus and his staff, I booked my surgery that same day. From the initial phone call, the staff was warm and eager to answer any questions. I had my surgery the day before... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 12, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - 100% SATISFIED WITH BOTH PROCEDURES. ALREADY STARTED RECOMMENDING DR. PINCUS TO EVERYONEDR. PINCUS IS A PROFECTIONIST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 28, 2017

Breast Augmentation - I felt extremely comfortable with my decision to get a breast augmentation. As it is a life changing decision, I truly felt guided and comforted through the entire process. I am very grateful I selected Romanelli Cosmetic Surgery for my procedure. I am finally happy and confident in my own skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 06, 2017

Liposuction - It's only been 12days post op of my lipo and fat transfer and I feel and look like a different person.. I'm not hiding my double chin any more when i speak to people and I am soo much more confident. It's only been 12days and I can't imagine how much better it will look in a few months. .I am a returning patient after being extremely happy with my mini tummy tuck and breast augmentation 9yrs ago with Dr Romanelli. Dr Pincus performed lipo and fat transfer and it's only been 12 days post op and I feel and look amazing already.. Dr Pincus and his staff were amazing.. Very professional and they made me feel soo comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 06, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Everything turned out perfect! Couldn’t ask for any better.I look natural now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 25, 2017

Liposuction - Looks great and I'm very satisfied with the resultsProfessional, knowledgeable and they care about yourOpinion More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 04, 2017

Tummy Tuck - My stomach is totally flat, even goes in and I now have a waist! He did my flanks and the flank fat is gone!Before the procedure my stomach looked 6 months pregnant. When Dr Pinkus told me he would make my stomach go in and give me a waist, honestly I thought he was exaggerating. He wasn't. He literally has changed my life. I feel wonderful and more confident. I'm over the top thrilled with the results. Couldn't be happier. Best thing I did. Thank you Dr Pinkus. You are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2017

Laser Treatment - I love the results of my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 13, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Pincus made me feel very comfortable. I was quite nervous, but he made me feel at ease. No pain and great results.How it made me feel better about my appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 10, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Have a nice fresh look and feel better about myself.Saw results the same day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 05, 2017

Laser Treatment - Dr. Pincus is extremely easy and open in discussing what needs to be accomplished. He monitors progress made from the previous visit and has real conversations that a layman can understand. i also feel like I am not nickeled and dimed to death, as is common in other offices. He doesn't hesitate to talk about other procedures that I am considering having. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 05, 2017

Juvederm® - Super satisfied, everyone is so knowledgeable. Very supportive actually if needed be, and has great appeal with their patients/clientele. I have recommended the office/Dr to quite a number of people. I love my botox and fillers!My lips!! They are so small naturally and I went back a month after I did them the first time, I didn't do much, and Dr. Pincus was so funny about it and was like yesss let's do more!! My lips definitely settled about a month later and they looked still awesome but again, since they were soo small to begin with, to me I felt like they were baby lips. I went to see him again two months after and told him to be real, just to make sure I wasn't being crazy because I felt like I was ready for them to be PLUMP. Dr. Pincus was like YES you are ready you are NOT crazy. Best guy ever, my lips are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 30, 2017

Breast Augmentation - I was highly satisfied because I felt Dr. Pincus was easily to reach. Took the time to hear my concerns. Made me feel at ease. The staff was warm and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 24, 2017

NeoGraft FUE Hair Transplant - Professional, courteous, attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 23, 2017

Tummy Tuck - My experience with my surgery and staff was beyond my expectations. I will and have recommend this office to my family and friends. I felt at ease before and after my surgery. Dr. Pincus and his staff made me feel at ease from the moment I walked into the office for the initial consultation until the end of my surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2017

Laser Treatment - The staff was very knowledgeable and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 01, 2017

Liposuction - Dr. Pincus sealed the deal for me. The warmth of his personality and understanding of what I wanted was terrific. He was honest enough to make recommendations as to which types of surgeries would be best for me. The outcome is very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 19, 2017

Chin Implant - I am extremely happy with my experience! Dr. Pincus, office staff, and nurses where all so friendly and always made me feel at home. Dr. Pincus did an incredible job with my chin I feel like a new women I finally feel pretty again! I finally can wake up and look in the mirror and feel happy about myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 19, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - Since the first consultation the staff and coordinator make me feel very comfortable about everything. Felt better when I look in the mirror More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 18, 2017

Tummy Tuck - From the first day I visited the facility they all made me feel very welcomed. I was very nervous about disrobing but Dr. Pincus made me feel very comfortable. I not only had a tummy tuck done I had breast implants done and in October I'm having my arms done. I tell everyone who asks who did my surgery that he is the best Doctor to go to. He was very informative before and after both surgeries and cared about all of my concerns. All in all I was highly satisfied. [patient name]Both of my procedures have changed my life drastically. For a very long time I have never been happy with my looks. I can honestly say that I love the way I look now thanks to Dr. Pincus. People compliment me everyday (that has never happened to me before). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 18, 2017

Breast Augmentation - As soon as I walked into the office i was immediately comfortable.. I front desk was super sweet, nurses were informative and listened to all my concerns. And as for Dr Pincus I can't recommend him enough to all my friends .. he immediately put me at ease with being nervous about the procedure .. helped me choose the right fit for me .. and as my husband said he's the kind of guy you want to go have a beer with. He was like talking to an old friend !!! I have developed more confidence and self acceptance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 17, 2017

NeoGraft FUE Hair Transplant - Excellent experience overall. Dr Pincus and staff were very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and helpful throughout. I will definitely recommend and return for future service.The results were better than I had expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr David Pincus is one of the best surgeons on Long Island. Him and his staff are very kind and welcoming . Not only does Dr Pincus make you feel extremely comfortable, but he takes the time to listen to his patients concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 17, 2016

Other - I was highly satisfied with my experience so far because the staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They made me feel comfortable to ask questions and never during the process did I feel rushed. It was obvious that this practice considers its patients a priority and that they were competent educating me as well as helping me feel as ease to make a confident decision moving forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 04, 2016

After consults in Boston and New York, I scheduled liposuction with Dr. Pincus. Dr. Pincus is so welcoming, professional in the consultation. Dr. Pincus recommended local anesthesia- awake during the procedure w/ minor discomfort. He spoke honestly about the risks and limitations of surgery and walked through the procedure and the healing process. Total procedure 1.5 hours - and no pain! His bedside manner, and skill FAR exceeded expectations.Went out to dinner 45 mins after the surgery- No pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2016

Dr Pincus is very friendly, confident, and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very calm and confident going into the surgery. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my experience and would do it all over again the exact same way! Dr. Pincus and his staff were beyond encouraging and realistic of my goals every step of the way. I always felt supported and knowledgeable along the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

Doctor Pincus is an excellent plastic surgery specialist,very kind attentive,kind and professional .He and his very very welcome friendly team will make everyone feel safe and taken care ,specially the post op ...He is talented and professional beyond his age .I cannt post my pic ,but have to admit ,that he made me looking like a moviestar.THANK YOU DOC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2016

Dr Pincus was amazing; from the initial consultation, he was patient and took the time to thoroughly explain every step of the process and all available options. The entire staff was genuinely interested. The results are amazing and it's the best decision I've ever made! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 28, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I'am satisfied with my procedureHaving my stomach smaller and my buttocks full. Also my face fillers and Botox were good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 02, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Your staff is professional and very kind. My procedure was seamless. My hesitation for perfect is that I do not see expected results. As far as my experience as a patient, it could not be better. I am always so pleased with my experience from greeting to procedure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 01, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I was unable to schedule for the doctor I have seen in the past More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I'm going back, because I don't believe the Vellore filler lasted. It was great at first. Dr. Pincus is great and will make it better to accommodate my satisfaction. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 15, 2017

Lip Enhancement - The overall procedure DID make a difference around my smile area without people questioning if i had any work done. I still look very natural.Yes and no... I feel the lines around my smile look much better. The line above my upper lip still appears to have some deepness More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2017

Breast Augmentation - I was everything went GREAT More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 23, 2017

Liposuction - Impractical as it may be I hoped for instant difference and though there IS difference it wasn't as drastic as I'd hoped and I've come to realize I have to put in work and effort as well not just pay for it so it's no reflection on Dr Pincus or staff but myself. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2017

I’ve had 3 surgeries there this past year with Dr, David Pincus. Breast’s, tummy tuck and my upper arms. I could not be any happier with the care from all of the staff there. My surgeries have give me more peace, strength, confidence and most of all happiness. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.