Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Romanelli Cosmetic Surgery

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter20 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 28, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I'am satisfied with my procedureHaving my stomach smaller and my buttocks full. Also my face fillers and Botox were good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 02, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Your staff is professional and very kind. My procedure was seamless. My hesitation for perfect is that I do not see expected results. As far as my experience as a patient, it could not be better. I am always so pleased with my experience from greeting to procedure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 01, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I was unable to schedule for the doctor I have seen in the past More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I'm going back, because I don't believe the Vellore filler lasted. It was great at first. Dr. Pincus is great and will make it better to accommodate my satisfaction. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 15, 2017

Lip Enhancement - The overall procedure DID make a difference around my smile area without people questioning if i had any work done. I still look very natural.Yes and no... I feel the lines around my smile look much better. The line above my upper lip still appears to have some deepness More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2017

Breast Augmentation - I was everything went GREAT More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 23, 2017

Liposuction - Impractical as it may be I hoped for instant difference and though there IS difference it wasn't as drastic as I'd hoped and I've come to realize I have to put in work and effort as well not just pay for it so it's no reflection on Dr Pincus or staff but myself. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 03, 2017

Breast Lift - The post operation information was not specified to detail prior to the procedure More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 11, 2017

Liposuction - An area of my abdomen was not done that I believe should have been. So now I have an ovious pooch. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 18, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - Can not get anyone to call me back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 27, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - I was very satisfied, it was just a consult so i feel it was just a standard appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2016

Had a Breast Augmentation Went from 34a to 34dd 425cc Silicone. Huntington, NY - He clearly is good at what he does More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2015

36 Years Old, Lost over 100 Pounds and Kept off for over 5 Years. Full tummy tuck and BA 595ccs silicone - Long Island, NY - My advice for anyone getting the mommy makeover with him would be to ask if you are the only over night surgery that day and if not make sure you are. My experience is not something I'd want for anyone else and has largely been brushed off by the staff there. That's not to say they are unkind or unprofessional. Just not concerned by the night I had not being in the recovery suite I had been shown and was part of the total I paid.I have felt very at ease with Dr. Romanelli and his staff. The PA Joanne made me very comfortable and answered all of my questions at my consultation. I didn't feel pressured to get anything additional and they were honest about what I can expect my results to be. I am about 3.5 weeks out and so far very happy with my results. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 01, 2015

He and his staff are wonderful. I couldn't be more happy with the results of my surgery. He has taken at least 10-15 years from my appearance. Very caring and professional. He has excellent credentials. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 20, 2015

Breast Lift - The staff and Dr are very nice & comforting. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 14, 2014

Dr. Romanelli is a wonderful doctor and a very kind man as well. I had been to a surgeon before seeing Dr. Romanelli and that other surgeon told me that if I didn't have a lift as well as the augmentation it would look "disgusting" was his exact word. So I was skeptical about having this surgery because I really didn't want to have the lift. Dr. Romanelli advised me that the lift was optional in my case but that I certainly didn't "absolutely need it". It has been three months since my breast augmentation and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. Dr. Romanelli's staff were very warm and welcoming as well which really made a difference More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 08, 2014

Breast Augmentation Dr. Romanelli is the best all my friends are now going to him. I cant believe how real and perfect my breasts feel. I am now at my 6 week mark and I feel more confident. Im so happy i got them done in the summer because now i can show them off. I am very pleased with this procedure and would do it again in a heartbeat . More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 20, 2014

Romanelli Dr.Romanelli was amazing! Him and his whole staff were so welcoming and warming. They knew who i was when I came in for my followups and were so friendly. My results were amazing and beyond my expectations. They are so even and I feel so much more confident in my life. I reccommend him highly to anyone especially with asymmetry! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 13, 2013

I was definitely recommend Dr. Romanelli. He performed my breast augmentation about a year ago. He reminded me to have realistic expectations and I am very satisfied. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2009

Breast Lft & Augmentation - My doctor is very skilled and has a wonderful bedside manner. His staff is amazing too. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.