Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Romanelli Cosmetic Surgery

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli, John Layliev, and David Pincus) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2018

Dr. Pincus was a excellent physician. He was very patient from the beginning to the end. The bedside manner in received was like no other. I had no complications at all. My scaring was excellent. I have no complaints and I would absolutely recommend him as a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2018

Everyone was more than warm and accommodating every visit. My results were insanely amazing and I am loving every part of my experience. Dr. Romanelli was sweet and amazing from the day of my consult. I highly recommend them not only because of the the doctors amazing work but the amazing staff ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2018

Everyone at dr romanelli office is amazing. They really take the time to go over everything with you. No pressure and very very patient. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 19, 2018

Dr. Romanelli and his staff are amazing. They are all so kind and compassionate. When I had a question, they saw me within a few hours. The results of my abdominoplasty is beyond what I imagined. I would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2018

The care I received from Dr. Pincus was beyond exceptional. I do not believe that I could have had a more positive experience....it was truly the BEST of the BEST. The surgeries changed my life in such a remarkable way..Not only do I look better than I did..I am setting and working hard towards goals I never thought I would achieve. The best thing about this surgical experience was that I had a extremely skilled Surgeon performing my surgeries to deliver me SUPERIOR RESULTS ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

The doctors and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2018

Great Dr. I not only did I choose him once, but trusted him so much I went back a second time. Very Satisfied Great Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 02, 2018

Dr Romanelli made me feel so at ease during all aspects of the procedure...consultation, and surgery as well as follow ups. This is especially helpful with what tends to be a sensitive or embarrassing subject...His OR and recovery nurses were so calming and reassuring that I felt completely relaxed and in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2018

I cant express how satisfied I am with Dr Pincus and his staff !! Such warm feeling even walking into the office - the staff was professional and caring - Dr Pincus did such an AMAZING job and his staff - I felt so comfortable with him and had confidence that he chose the right size for me!! My husband and I are very pleased with over all everything I would definitely recommend/ use Dr Pincus in the future !! Thnx again !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2018

Love Dr. Romanelli and his entire staff! Everyone here is so friendly and worked with me through my concerns and fears all the way up to my surgery and throughout my post care. The outcome of my my breast reconstruction/revision are amazing... finally I am feeling even again! Beautiful work, even my breast care specialist commented on the wonderful results! I could not be happier :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 24, 2018

Dr Pincus was very informative and supportive . He explained the procedure of the P shot and what it does . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

I am thrilled with the results for my surgery. Dr. Romanelli and his staff were wonderful. I stayed overnight in his office to recover and the care I received was exceptional. The nurses were very attentive and could not have been more wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2018

Dr Romanelli is very professional and never made me feel uncomfortable or felt like i was being judged. He was very patient and listened to all my concerns, answered all my questions, and made sure i was set up to get the exact results i wanted. I would recommend him and his team to everyone i know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 10, 2018

My new breasts came out better than I ever expected. They look and feel super real. This was the only plastic surgeon that I came to for a consulatation and I immediately wanted to get them done here because the staff was very nice and most importantly Dr.Romanelli made me feel very comfortable. I am now 2 months post-op and I LOVE them. I went from a 32B to a 32D. Could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 08, 2018

Dr Pincus and his staff are totally amazing and fulfilled everythingI wanted. I am 5 days out from my breast augmentation and I am thrilled. From beginning to end you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr David Pincus is one of the best surgeons on Long Island. Him and his staff are very kind and welcoming . Not only does Dr Pincus make you feel extremely comfortable, but he takes the time to listen to his patients concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2016

I have had several surgeries performed by Dr Romanelli from repair of my deviated septum to breast reduction and other head and neck procedures. He is the consummate professional. His work is flawless. I was always treated with the most respect and caring. I have recommended Dr Romanelli to several friends who have all had similar outstanding experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 04, 2016

After consults in Boston and New York, I scheduled liposuction with Dr. Pincus. Dr. Pincus is so welcoming, professional in the consultation. Dr. Pincus recommended local anesthesia- awake during the procedure w/ minor discomfort. He spoke honestly about the risks and limitations of surgery and walked through the procedure and the healing process. Total procedure 1.5 hours - and no pain! His bedside manner, and skill FAR exceeded expectations.Went out to dinner 45 mins after the surgery- No pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2016

Dr Pincus is very friendly, confident, and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very calm and confident going into the surgery. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my experience and would do it all over again the exact same way! Dr. Pincus and his staff were beyond encouraging and realistic of my goals every step of the way. I always felt supported and knowledgeable along the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

Doctor Pincus is an excellent plastic surgery specialist,very kind attentive,kind and professional .He and his very very welcome friendly team will make everyone feel safe and taken care ,specially the post op ...He is talented and professional beyond his age .I cannt post my pic ,but have to admit ,that he made me looking like a moviestar.THANK YOU DOC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2016

Dr Pincus was amazing; from the initial consultation, he was patient and took the time to thoroughly explain every step of the process and all available options. The entire staff was genuinely interested. The results are amazing and it's the best decision I've ever made! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.