Romanelli Cosmetic

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation + Lift Procedures Near Huntington, NY

Our team of plastic surgeons (Drs. James Romanelli and John Layliev) understands that you have many choices in New York and Long Island to choose from for your aesthetic needs. We take great pride in our work and are dedicated to providing you with the best care possible. We utilize the latest tools, systems, and surgical techniques to develop customized treatment plans that are specific to your concerns and desires. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience with our office so much that they wanted to share their personal stories with you. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials in hope that it helps you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from our practice.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2019

So Amazing!! - Today is 2 days post op from having a breast augmentation and lift with Dr. Layliev. I’m already beyond thrilled with my results. Him and his staff are both so thorough and friendly. Truly went above and beyond. His bed side manor as well surgical skill was more than I could have asked for. I also used him for my Botox which I usually get elsewhere about every 6 months and this was by far t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2018

It's been a year and half since I've had my Breast Augmentation and lift with Dr. Romanelli. I just wanted to tell everyone, they look spectacular! I was referred to him by a good friend of the family and after doing my homework and seeing two other surgeons I felt like I was at home with Dr. R and his staff. I'm 30 years old now and I tell everyone it was the BEST DECISION I've ever made. He didn't make me look like a bimbo but he surely delivered the size and fullness I asked for in a very tasteful manor. He's kind, smart and definitely knows his boobs! Since becoming a medical Esthetician myself, I've realized how modern and advanced his techniques are. I'm sure I'll be back for another procedure when and if I have children. Thank you,  Dr. Romanelli & staff for giving me the body I've always dreamed of- might I add, I'm a tough cookie to please and definitely a perfectionist. He was right there with me! Nothing but good things to say about this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 05, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I’m very happy with my breast augmentation and lift. They look great and Dr. Romanelli did a great job. Best thing I ever did. [Single best thing is...] I’m more confident. I like to show them off. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2018

Five Stars - Getting a breast augmentation and lift was the best decision I ever made. I asked about 4 people who they went to and they all said Romanelli and that he is the best. They were they right!! As soon as I met him, I knew I was in good hands. I absolutely love my results! Thank you Dr. Romanelli!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2018

Getting a breast augmentation and lift was the best decision I ever made. I asked about 4 people who they went to and they all said Romanelli and that he is the best. They were they right!! As soon as I met him, I knew I was in good hands. I absolutely love my results! Thank you Dr. Romanelli!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

The doctors and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent staff. Entire experience from beginning to end was great. The consultation was extremely informative, the doctor was respectful, explained everything and was encouraging to reach goals even after the surgery. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2018

Five Stars - I was very self conscious about my breasts came for a consultation with dr romanelli. I felt very comfortable with him and trusted his opinion. I am beyond happy with the end result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 26, 2017

Best Medical Experience - Dr. Romanelli was truly the best. I had a breast enlargement and lift. He knew exactly what I wanted and was never pushy or trying to dissuade me. He was honest and the results are truly a work of art. I could not be happier with the results and my experience with Dr. Romanelli and his staff. I now need to find something new to do so that I can keep going back. Thank you Dr. and everyone on... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2016

Dr Pincus is very friendly, confident, and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very calm and confident going into the surgery. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my experience and would do it all over again the exact same way! Dr. Pincus and his staff were beyond encouraging and realistic of my goals every step of the way. I always felt supported and knowledgeable along the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2014

Loving it - I just recently had my breast surgery from Dr. Romanelli after many years of deciding who was the best fit to do this procedure on me.. I was terrified of the outcome!! I am so happy I went to him he has the BEST I MEAN BEST bedside manners I have EVER seen... I luv him... When I first went to him I was so unsure of what size I wanted to be not BIG but def proportioned to my body he totally helped me even as I changed my mind right before surgery lol.. He is the kindest most patient n understanding man BUT knows EXACTLY what WE want even when we are confused!!! He did a perfect job I am so impressed I finally did it I got rid of my little prunes that shrunk away after losing weight n having 3 children... So I THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart for giving me my confidence back you are AWESOME and have a wonderful group of people working for you... Allison is a wonderful asset to your office luv her make sure you don't loose her....She is great with the patients!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 17, 2014

Dr Romanelli did an amazing job on my breast implants. I am extremely happy with my results. He is very kind and made me feel very comfortable the whole time. He never made me feel uncomfortable or pressured in any way to have the procedure. I would recommend him to anyone who asks! Thank you!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2009

Breast Lft & Augmentation - My doctor is very skilled and has a wonderful bedside manner. His staff is amazing too. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.